i go wake her up on msnOriginally posted by noopi:i want chinese SMS
can someone wake that pig up

Fire extinguishing BALL?Originally posted by MooKu:Wah.. nothing was damaged in tammy's house, I hope.
Do you all have a fire extinguisher at home?
I've got one!A mini one, and I've also got one fire extinguishing ball.
You didn't see the demonstration on the news when it was first introduced?Originally posted by alleggerita:Fire extinguishing BALL?
Those kind throw into fire to extinguish it one ah? Never see before leh..effective or not?![]()
But what if you are somewhere near the stove and the ball explodes right in your face?Originally posted by MooKu:You didn't see the demonstration on the news when it was first introduced?
Big fire cannot lah. But I reckon it should work for smaller fires... Maybe people should place it by the stove, so that in case of fire, the fire will just lick the ball and make it explode and extinguish the flames.
Would you rather have the ball explode in your face or the stove explode in your face?Originally posted by alleggerita:But what if you are somewhere near the stove and the ball explodes right in your face?![]()
oo no wonder nvr see u onlineOriginally posted by FireIce:woke up at 12pm
and decided tt since i have nothing on today, i shall sleep all i want.
Woohoo noopi is VIP customer.Originally posted by noopi:wah one boutique in PP just called me to say all items less 20% today
dun wan to go and see my shoes from another shop now less how much
sibei suay
just bought on thursday![]()
no lohOriginally posted by MooKu:Daisuke... I've not seen you around before...
Erm... hi
noopi did you go to Parkway...?
I need to get a new pair of jeans...
Which are the shops selling jeans now ah?
i got something i want from that shopOriginally posted by MooKu:Woohoo noopi is VIP customer.
why?Originally posted by FireIce:yday i wore the new pointed shoes out
but everyone told i shd have gotten rounded one instead![]()
Jeans must buy better ones ma... durable and versatile... it's worth it to splurge on a pair!Originally posted by noopi:i got something i want from that shop
when they called I so happy I said I will fly down now
asked them to reserve that item for me
then the girl said that item no discount
because it's on consignment
discounts are for all the other items
so i think i won't go down le
i hv to go out at 6:30
and i haven't bathed
a bit too rush liao...
the sale only today ah???
why tmr dun have???