x2Originally posted by pussy-pussy:malay guys are good looking and muscular.... juz now at a foodcourt i saw tis malay guy.... so handsome wor.... feel like touching and stripping him![]()
then u wan indian guys?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gd fer you.
pls take dem all.
dun let any cm court me.
they oways tink they sibei lomantic.
bt i wan tell dem when hungry, lomantic canot cut n eat.
Ya, got curry taste mah.Originally posted by yiha093:then u wan indian guys?
wa, special taste![]()
But most malay guys like to smoke. As a sg chinese gal, i still prefer chinese sg boys. Sg boys are very cute and sexy too. And they have good determination in their career, care for their family, love and care for gf very well.Originally posted by pussy-pussy:malay guys are good looking and muscular.... juz now at a foodcourt i saw tis malay guy.... so handsome wor.... feel like touching and stripping him![]()
actually its the other way around,the Malay husband moves into the wife's house.I hope the mom loves the sound of a Guitar strumming between midinhgt to 2am>Originally posted by noahnoah:married into his house
then the mother everyday
can cook mee goreng for you to eat![]()
plus the stereotypes...hahahaOriginally posted by Short Ninja:dono why every topic somehow belakang pusing back to religion?![]()
Not reallyOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:I'm Malay and I'm Muslim. Anyone here got problem with that?
U missed out the part about having a brain...Originally posted by pussy-pussy:malay guys are good looking and muscular.... juz now at a foodcourt i saw tis malay guy.... so handsome wor.... feel like touching and stripping him![]()
can u type properly ?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:gd fer you.
pls take dem all.
dun let any cm court me.
they oways tink they sibei lomantic.
bt i wan tell dem when hungry, lomantic canot cut n eat.
Ya, i got a problem, forget to wish you Selamat Hari Raya.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I'm Malay and I'm Muslim. Anyone here got problem with that?
CongratsOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:I'm Malay and I'm Muslim. Anyone here got problem with that?
u were at any fc yday?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I'm Malay and I'm Muslim. Anyone here got problem with that?
speek fer urself 1st lah.Originally posted by toolatetoofast:can u type properly ?
WTF y did my post get edited?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:transvestite guys are good looking and muscular.... juz now at a foodcourt i saw tis korean guy.... so handsome wor.... feel like tZOMGSWTFSURPRISEBUTTSECKS
u touch them u find urself waking up in hospital, limbs stitched backOriginally posted by hohaha:Gurkhas guys are good looking and muscular.... juz now at a foodcourt i saw tis Gurkhas guy.... so handsome wor.... feel like touching and stripping and eating him
haha this is funny ....Originally posted by Short Ninja:actually its the other way around,the Malay husband moves into the wife's house.I hope the mom loves the sound of a Guitar strumming between midinhgt to 2am>![]()