last time we used to do mid night walks, after movies nth to do, then walk around.... then 4, 5+am walk past bugis then shun bian go bugis temple pray abitOriginally posted by ArdusKane:I've walked almost all of Bugis after midnight alone.![]()
temple open so early meh?Originally posted by Lorry`:last time we used to do mid night walks, after movies nth to do, then walk around.... then 4, 5+am walk past bugis then shun bian go bugis temple pray abit![]()
yea, not sure why tooOriginally posted by airgrinder:temple open so early meh?
Nth wrong wif ttOriginally posted by angel7030:Midnight walking at Bugis???? Oh my goodness, are you looking for gays?
-----
Wahlao... you think until very far lehOriginally posted by strado:Who knows, what the future might hold for us
are u going to be the organiser?Originally posted by strado:I suggest we organise a forum outing, everyone is to come alone and not bring anyone with him/her. Then we can all be friends and have fun and chill our lives away.
Who knows, what the future might hold for us
Anyone in for my idea?
Originally posted by strado:like gay sial!!
Who knows, what the future might hold for us
me like u. can treat u kopi at cafe?Originally posted by airgrinder:sometimes, just go somewhere and people watch.
Or roam to a nice cafe for kopi where i dun normally go, sit near the window and just be alone with ur thoughts.
Sometimes, looking the the passerby, hurrying, rushing, doing surveys, selling stuff, standing there waiting for friends and just wonder why are they doing what they're doing now. How do their existence meshes with mine...
i also one of your group oneOriginally posted by sunny3510:me like u. can treat u kopi at cafe?
can can. me like u oso.Originally posted by noahnoah:i also one of your group one
can treat me kopi too![]()
oOriginally posted by sunny3510:can can. me like u oso.
no prob.