Originally posted by 798:wat world r u living? so gey1 gao3!
why must it guys must treat the gals, cannot be the other way?
most of my gfs treat me when going out. cos they feel they r financial capable den me!![]()
I never like girls treating me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:
I dun mind girls treat me. But so far girls have been pretty generous ma.. but in the long run i will still fork out more.. like 2 times more.
what about buyingOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I always got my way to treat girls, pretty easy lah.
If you go out with those sweet sweet one. This only can use in hypermarket. Example, you want to buy her chocolate, but she keep saying dont want. Don't care, go hypermarkert buy and expect her to carry that bag with chocolate, and say the bag is yours.![]()
That's how i treat her a 32 ferrer rocher.![]()
The girl girl must sweet one lah.![]()
She like chocolate. and noahnoah. Cannot buy hello kitty, carrefour never sell.Originally posted by noahnoah:what about buying
hello kitty for her
more sweet right![]()
x2Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Or ever encounter one say lend me, lend me. Then you lend liao, never return.![]()
meaning u also stingy and cheapskate?Originally posted by yong93:They like my kind ^^
yah treat them eat sausageOriginally posted by kiss_my (_i_):luckily i'm none of the above..
i'm she lang nia![]()
My kind means i'm none of the above two ^^Originally posted by yiha093:meaning u also stingy and cheapskate?![]()
and here and there we hear gals demending equal rights and statusOriginally posted by funniegal:2 types of man i cannot tahan. well although theres more.. but..just this 2 from time being first.
1. stingy guy.
*always say, so expensive, dont buy la. well only cost less than $5bucks maybe* or if he pay the tiny bill first, he will nag nag until you pay up, even $0.10 he want to get it back?.. anything else did i miss on stingy guy?
2. cheapstake guy? *i cant think of a name, maybe you can help*
always say, i have no $. Or WORST!, say he forget to bring wallet, or, he did not bring wallet. No money. Or, money not yet in his account!!!!!>
i encouter both guys before, but i hate most is the 2nd one. No money you still want to come out, and say so freely, and you expect a gal to pay or treat you!!!!!.
XIAO BAI LIAN!!!!
i really dun see how this relates to equal treatmentOriginally posted by 4getmenot:and here and there we hear gals demending equal rights and status![]()
Originally posted by akinos:2 types of woman i cannot tahan. well although theres more.. but..just this 2 from time being first.
1. stingy girl.
*always say, so expensive, dont buy la. well only cost less than $5bucks maybe* or if she pay the tiny bill first, she will nag nag until you pay up, even $0.10 she want to get it back?.. anything else did i miss on stingy girl?
2. cheapstake girl? *i cant think of a name, maybe you can help*
always say, i have no $. Or WORST!, say she forget to bring wallet, or, she did not bring wallet. No money. Or, money not yet in her account!!!!!>
i encounter both girls before, but i hate ALL OF THEM. No money you still want to come out, and say so freely, and you expect a guy to pay or treat you!!!!!.
SIAO CHAR BOR!!!
*pls be fair*![]()