im no more sf4 la...Originally posted by SGpork:sgf4 also can join...dont worry
i nv forget u![]()
no. im sad you didnt whine a lot tooOriginally posted by SGpork:hello![]()
do u still whine alot?
wa kaoOriginally posted by mhcampboy:im no more sf4 la...
i upgraded to LEGEND status already...
got lei...i whine abit here..n there..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:no. im sad you didnt whine a lot too![]()
not at my forum lorOriginally posted by SGpork:got lei...i whine abit here..n there..![]()
LEGEND la.. like frank sinatra like tat..Originally posted by SGpork:wa kao![]()
so powerful meh...upgrade so fast..
what sort of legend ar u ?![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:not at my forum lorim about to hail you whine king like dragg but haiz...
Originally posted by mhcampboy:LEGEND la.. like frank sinatra like tat..
those divas of sgf4 is no match for me...
y u alwaysOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
oh..
thats very nice of u
out field never cook mehOriginally posted by SGpork:nv.. still must dig hole...clean up...wash this wash that..
no time![]()
cos i been like this since post 1Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:y u always
ok i gtg study bye![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:become chit chat thread liao.![]()
outfield so sian liao...still cook simi..Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:out field never cook meh![]()
hm saw this on wanbao.. when i saw that article on wanbao i was likeOriginally posted by SGpork:
means jealous ar?Originally posted by Phoebie:hm saw this on wanbao.. when i saw that article on wanbao i was like![]()
then i
cause they con $$ le still dare to laugh that our guys here are stupidOriginally posted by mhcampboy:means jealous ar?
In a month she can earn $3,000 to $4,000
s the men ownself willing to pay....thats not con i guessOriginally posted by Phoebie:
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:maybe she got rejected lots of times liao![]()