LMAOOriginally posted by Ferret:![]()
Actually bert looks quite cute.
and he's also like a bit shy shy type de.
if u dunno him, why bother commenting ?Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:LMAO![]()
nobody wanna kno such kinda mafia,even he was killed his mum due to his mum(look at above) when he was bornOriginally posted by Ferret:if u dunno him, why bother commenting ?![]()
get ur english correct first.Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:nobody wanna kno such kinda mafia,even he was killed his mum due to his mum(look at above) when he was born![]()
Launch *MORON BUTTONOriginally posted by Ferret:get ur english correct first.
and dont drag other ppl's mum in.
i wud have agreed with youOriginally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:nobody wanna kno such kinda mafia,even he was killed his mum due to his mum(look at above) when he was born![]()
GET THA HELL OUTTA HEREOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:i wud have agreed with you
....if i can understand u
Because TS got no balls for you to catch..Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:i catch no ball le![]()
oh another button.Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:Launch *MORON BUTTON![]()
yea,i got no ball,but u dis rude jerk got no parents.Originally posted by alleggerita:Because TS got no balls for you to catch..![]()
Edit: typo..
Yeah..I got no parents..but I got a father and mother..so watcha gonna do?Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:yea,i got no ball,but u dis rude jerk got no parents.![]()
no parents=no father,no mother,no offend,i rly cant blame u,cuz an iq of orphan is usually lower than ordinary humanOriginally posted by alleggerita:Yeah..I got no parents..but I got a father and mother..so watcha gonna do?![]()
Oh ya hor..sorry leh..my bad lor..Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:no parents=no father,no mother,no offend,i rly cant blame u,cuz an iq of orphan is usually lower than ordinary human![]()
no rly,mommaless kidOriginally posted by alleggerita:Oh ya hor..sorry leh..my bad lor..
My IQ damn low de..
But I heard yours was even lower?![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:an anguish man coming for revenge.![]()
bert, ask u dun always disturb ple le..![]()