KNN, you scared me la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:sorry lah sorry lah![]()
does it sound like my problem...?Originally posted by alleggerita:KNN, you scared me la..![]()
The toilet damn quiet..got people come in CONFIRM can hear one..that's why I very sure at that time only me in toilet..Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:maybe he wan to go in to take toilet paper but found out boh toilet paper, then he walk out?
Gave me a scare liao still so rude?Originally posted by GHoST_18:does it sound like my problem...?![]()
i tried comforting myself with that..Originally posted by FireIce:probably the shadow of YOUR door closing
or someone walk past outside
No teach..but all ghost movie, the ghost got shadow one leh..Originally posted by FireIce:textbook got teach u, ghost got shadow?
I WAS THE MAFIA ON DA TOILETOriginally posted by alleggerita:The toilet damn quiet..got people come in CONFIRM can hear one..that's why I very sure at that time only me in toilet..![]()

see my siggyOriginally posted by alleggerita:Gave me a scare liao still so rude?![]()
thanks, but no thanks..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah gui was trying to peep at u lah![]()
Heng I never see a pale hand stretch into my cubicle and ask for toilet paper..Originally posted by Keii:Ghosts also need to do their business. If you have to go, you've gotta go.
IT school..7th level..Originally posted by Agenda:which level de?
i never face any problems at our sch leh
except for design sch![]()
okOriginally posted by alleggerita:IT school..7th level..![]()
u hunger muthaphukin ghostOriginally posted by noahnoah:i never experience any toilet ghost b4
but i do experience a lot of "hungry ghost"
esp during buffet meal in hotels![]()
Ain't surprising..Originally posted by noahnoah:i never experience any toilet ghost b4
but i do experience a lot of "hungry ghost"
esp during buffet meal in hotels![]()