as are thousands of other school leavers.Originally posted by kenn3th:i m looking for a part time holidae job![]()
Originally posted by yiha093:isit cause u r so ugly that no guys are willing to help u willingly?
but i tot u say u veri pretty, by right should have ppl help u right?
so....
so ironic sia...![]()
therefore, i conclude.................................![]()
dun miss me out lehOriginally posted by sunny3510:HK. wad u wanna do? Me help u do for free lo.
Originally posted by yiha093:isit cause u r so ugly that no guys are willing to help u willingly?
but i tot u say u veri pretty, by right should have ppl help u right?
so....
so ironic sia...![]()
therefore, i conclude.................................![]()
tank cute.Originally posted by sunny3510:HK. wad u wanna do? Me help u do for free lo.
Originally posted by :TS, you are not being realistic...... u want people with companies to perform mundane stuff for you? It's as good as expecting a pHD to be a scavenger..... Dreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeam on!![]()
Guai.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tank cute.
bt mai lah.
u so bz le.
wat u mean all ur women?Originally posted by sunny3510:Guai.
Me test u only. All my women dun ask me to do things for them coz they know me bz
muz do de lah. $$$ is meant to b spent wat. eberione kip their $$$, then the economy hw to move forward.Originally posted by mancha:Save your money.
Mundane things no need to do lah.
Do yourself tomorrow, or next .....anytime.
Your room still not clean up, right?
Your dad save his money or not.
u noe le, then go find laOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:
there is such a service loh.
paiseh ignorant ladyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u today no hmwerk izit.
huh.... i come back cause i noe i can shame kitty once again....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:omigosh.
u mean we gonna hv more of u izit.
it's not as if it's nt enuff.
honestly, knowin ur skool holidays does not make one more intelligent.
haha. cm bk so. u tryin to tell us u hv a curfew izit.
we adults can go out anytime de leh.
u dun care u wouldnt askOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:aaawwwwww cappy...
u r seriously a frog in the well. knwin skool holidays is nt general knowledge. nt eben a bit. in fact, most dun care. gro up n get a life.