i dunno, sit down and start writing away. i dun highlight, i re-write my textbook into compact notes in the way i can relate to or main points i can refer to.Originally posted by udontknowme:how do you study?
high-lite stuff? read out loud? draw out mind maps? write notes in multi-colour pens? copy out the whole book? etc.....
do you like to study with music? what types?
what time do you study best? morning? afternoon? night?
and what environment do you like to study in? noisy place with lots of people? on your bed? at school? any quiet place? etc........
For me, i would study in the morning and late afternoon. I would write out impt stuff for each chapter, and then read them. I think it helps to write and then read what u write, finds that it helps me understand better.Originally posted by udontknowme:how do you study?
high-lite stuff? read out loud? draw out mind maps? write notes in multi-colour pens? copy out the whole book? etc.....
and what environment do you like to study in? noisy place with lots of people? on your bed? at school? any quiet place? etc........
TYS. TYS. TYS.Originally posted by udontknowme:how do you study?
why the h3ll are u contradicting urselfOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TYS. TYS. TYS.
Set papers. Ask teacher immediately if needed help.
I like to study in peace. Noise environment like class rooms suits me.
My maximum efficiency studying period is 12am to 5am. 7am to 12pm.
I have a proper study table for me to study.
7am to 12pm. can study for pHd already pro duckieOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:TYS. TYS. TYS.
Set papers. Ask teacher immediately if needed help.
I like to study in peace. Noise environment like class rooms suits me.
My maximum efficiency studying period is 12am to 5am. 7am to 12pm.
I have a proper study table for me to study.
highlight the important parts.Originally posted by udontknowme:how do you study?
see study wad lo.. study physics jus read can liao.. if i wan 2 memorise.. den i jus write it out lo... write on paper.. mus write as fast u read out the each and every word.. so end up scribbling.. lols but can memorise tings very very very very fast hahaOriginally posted by udontknowme:how do you study?
I like the classroom environment. Even it's thunder, I also won't be disturb.Originally posted by yiha093:why the h3ll are u contradicting urself
LOL
anyway, i just read read read for study lor...?![]()
Highlight - Only for History and Social Studies.Originally posted by udontknowme:how do you study?