its wayy toooooo.....Originally posted by yiha093:instead of saying here
y canot go str away?(just now)
who tell u no ask me gib u mrng call.Originally posted by icyboiz:overslept and miss my maths paper 2 , how?!
ur method of studying is wrong! study till 4+? no wonder u cannot wake up. u need to slp at 10 or 11 to have a clear and refreshed mind the next day, no point mugging whole night long, u wont absorb much. gg to u, learn from it.Originally posted by icyboiz:i late is late by alot.... i wake up i see 943am ! den i damn fed up already.. study so hard den like this... i studied till 4+ the previous nite la.. damn sia....waited 1 whole year for this result... wth...
Aiyoh O lvl nia so many subjects. I totally didn't even take chemistry and fail A math still went JC wad... Most impt is you realise that you SHOULDN'T waste your Dad's money and better do well enough for your other subs la.Originally posted by icyboiz:haiz, no chance le la...this 2nd time i take.. feel such a letdown... persuded my dad to sponsor 4k to retake o lvl + sch fees. in the end i was late for the exam.. most imptly i cant get into the course i wan animore..
Why put all priority on maths sia? .... Even if you get full marks and fail e rest your retaking of O lvls still won't be successful mah. Don't dwell on it .. it's ust 1 subject out of so many many...Originally posted by icyboiz:ya la.. sian la....... 1 whole year just like this wasted .. priority all on maths sia..
no leh i also study until 3++ then wake up at 5.30( i stay quite far).. everything formula,patterns solutions fresh fresh in my mind go take exam.. i scared stomachache dont dare take any food either..Originally posted by akinos:ur method of studying is wrong! study till 4+? no wonder u cannot wake up. u need to slp at 10 or 11 to have a clear and refreshed mind the next day, no point mugging whole night long, u wont absorb much. gg to u, learn from it.
no no i dunnoo why exam period my metabolism rate very high cannot sleep...Originally posted by thehappybunny:my method of study best.
start around 2, end at 5.30. watch ch 8 until 6.30. eat. around 7 plus continue until about 9. then watch ch 8 show again.
then sleep.
worked for me