Hey thanks!Originally posted by smartboy4:go www.soft.com.sg see lor .. think you post a thread under drums buy/sell topic
or www.luthermusic.com classifieds
Zildjian not cheap le.Originally posted by smartboy4:shops got people take in meh
very little music shops stand alone in singapore got drum equipments.
buy new one lar![]()
No lah.Originally posted by smartboy4:you want to trade hi hat crash ride for 1 cymbal ah .. then exchange for a new drumset better liao

Same set (just that I keep a few cymbal and thrat extra floor tom), just the colour different and the cymbal is different. I want the cymbal in the picture.Originally posted by smartboy4:change the whole set lor![]()
Ya, is sort of for jazz what. I wanna change my cymbal. Sounds weird when playing That Thing You Do.Originally posted by smartboy4:same set ?!
starclassic mirage ah .. power leh
http://youtube.com/watch?v=vz4bA5uzewUOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Ya, is sort of for jazz what. I wanna change my cymbal. Sounds weird when playing That Thing You Do.![]()
aiya enough liao la. any idea where can i trade in my cymbal?Originally posted by smartboy4:
go and die lah, my current cymbal cost 210 lea.Originally posted by smartboy4:dont know liao good luck to you slowly find if not change a brand new then give out to people![]()
Is brand new lah. Simi lao pok.Originally posted by smartboy4:where got shop wan take your lao pok one? $210 where got a bit of kick![]()
fark!Originally posted by smartboy4:then i bo simi hiao liao .. you slowly find yourself![]()