eh? not me eh?Originally posted by Patrik:So u were the one.
Been looking for u for the past 10 years.![]()
thats one useless piece of stuff u stole..Originally posted by 4794:stole the school's keyboard
heh,my friend's keyboard spolit,so just grab it put it in my bag and gave to him in the toiletOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:thats one useless piece of stuff u stole..![]()
stealing from thievesOriginally posted by Blurified:stole pirated pc game cds way back in sec sch days hahaha!!!
I did this too.Originally posted by darkensun:Autocad answer drawing from my lecturer com so that my friend can pass their autocad...
me saw 4 TCHS students tio caught, one of the uncle pretend to be shopping also standing beside watching them.Originally posted by darkensun:yeah from pirated pc shop...
those gangsters that threaten to beat my friends up den I ride away their bicycle with their bags...
my friend yugioh deck and giveaway because he was being an arse...
autocad answer drawing from my lecturer com so that my friend can pass their autocad...
Romance is very that important in life?,still need to steal?? haha Got then got,no have the no have lor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The most difficult thing to steal is her heart.![]()
Originally posted by smartboy4:me saw 4 TCHS students tio caught, one of the uncle pretend to be shopping also standing beside watching them.
they hide a few cds in between their sec 2 chinese text book![]()
i was waiting for good show cos i saw it too, damn weaklings, once they walk out not even 5 metres the uncle grab their shirt dragged them in![]()
uhh must run fast...sometime the drunk still not as blur as your thought...and usually must follow and sometime might not be able to get a chance...Originally posted by smartboy4:so good meh this kang tao? now still working or not?
$800 / night not bad deal
bring a wire cutter... and a razor blade sheath with cloth... use wirecutter to cut the top of the pocket...den just use the clothed razor blade to cut down the pocket.... the wallet will drop off by itself.... but better dun try lar... who knows you might get caught...Originally posted by smartboy4:need a few pointers from you liao ..![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:bring a wire cutter... and a razor blade sheath with cloth... use wirecutter to cut the top of the pocket...den just use the clothed razor blade to cut down the pocket.... the wallet will drop off by itself.... but better dun try lar... who knows you might get caught...
oh that one need luck lor if you never bring tools...if they never fall down liao den cannot steal lorOriginally posted by smartboy4:![]()
not take like this ah? still need to bring tools, every job got its own unique way sia
get caught pretend is my wallet fell off lor