Preciously.Originally posted by Mospeada:all along majority if ang mohs have got no respect for other cultures..
this can be seen in their movies and tv series..their ignorance abt asian values and cultures
lol not talking about you, I'm referring to some of the dickheads up there who posted sh*t like "caucasians are bastards".Originally posted by smartboy4:i didn't say anything about white, their teen category porno i like
now this 3 idiots should be caned in the ass for 9382950339284 times
Baka yo!Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:
Well my friend got mugged by a vietnamese guy. So that must mean that all Asians are thieves and criminals. Their lack of morals can be seen in that man's actions.Bigot.
i am not siding anyone, but from most movies...asians are generally perceived as more backward, primitive pple...Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Well my friend got mugged by a vietnamese guy. So that must mean that all Asians are thieves and criminals. Their lack of morals can be seen in that man's actions.
Bigot.
You retarded moron those are Hollywood teen films you brainless bastard. If I were to watch a Bollywood comedy and a white guy happened to be portrayed as a villain then I guess I can just turn around and say that all Asians degrade white values by portraying them as villains.Originally posted by boka:Preciously.
In their hollywood movies,they try to degrade the values and culture of others.
don't u see them frequently pairing white hunks with asian girls and potraying asian guys as weak and nerdy.
Such sterotypes have now been instilled in the minds of the american asians ladies and these ladies have this "no dating asian guys" mentality.
Not surpised that such actions are coming from anything white.
Not that i dislike them for taking our asian ladies since the more whites marry with asian,there will be lesser whites in the future.
Nope, he's chinese.Originally posted by boka:Baka yo!
your guy was mugged cuz he's probaly white or possess the attibutes of punching bag.
Nope I'm Asian/Middle-Eastern but I have an Australian citizenship. Btw, you're no better than the guys in that video for displaying such racism so go suck yourself off and be the next Hitler.Originally posted by Mospeada:jondizzle foshizzle is angmoh?
that explains....
everyone....lets forgive him for his ignorance...![]()
o don't worry about bollywood potraying screw image.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You retarded moron those are Hollywood teen films you brainless bastard. If I were to watch a Bollywood comedy and a white guy happened to be portrayed as a villain then I guess I can just turn around and say that all Asians degrade white values by portraying them as villains.
can u make up ur mind?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Nope I'm Asian/Middle-Eastern but I have an Australian citizenship. Btw, you're no better than the guys in that video for displaying such racism so go suck yourself off and be the next Hitler.
I wonder.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You retarded moron those are Hollywood teen films you brainless bastard. If I were to watch a Bollywood comedy and a white guy happened to be portrayed as a villain then I guess I can just turn around and say that all Asians degrade white values by portraying them as villains.
LOL so you admit that you're judging all white people based only on Americans? Maaaattteeee...I hate Americans as much as you do but that doesn't mean I judge all white people the same way. Get your head out of your ass please.Originally posted by boka:o don't worry about bollywood potraying screw image.
i'll be on the look out because if they do,it just simply give me more reasons to bash on others.
does it matters whether they are teens or whatsoever.
The fact is their potraying of white men and asian ladies has taken on an unhealthy real life effect on the american society.
They hide the truth that there are hunky asian guys in order to make themselve look superior.
As we know,there is a rise in asian fetish among the whites,sick.
what are u blabbering about "hollywood teen flim"
to be feeding the growing teenagers in american with such ulheathy negatives perceptions of asians make asian themselve want to servere their asian ties and heritage.
Evil white propoganda.
oh dizzle?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:You retarded moron those are Hollywood teen films you brainless bastard. If I were to watch a Bollywood comedy and a white guy happened to be portrayed as a villain then I guess I can just turn around and say that all Asians degrade white values by portraying them as villains.
I appreciate u to take the time to conduct research on what kind of person one is regardless of their race.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:LOL so you admit that you're judging all white people based only on Americans? Maaaattteeee...I hate Americans as much as you do but that doesn't mean I judge all white people the same way. Get your head out of your ass please.
u hate white man cuz ure tryna to act black,aint no doubt.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:LOL so you admit that you're judging all white people based only on Americans? Maaaattteeee...I hate Americans as much as you do but that doesn't mean I judge all white people the same way. Get your head out of your ass please.
Okay then because you're Singaporean I'll classify you with all other Asians then. All you know how to do is bomb the sh*t outta countries. So f*ck you because you kill innocents every day in Israel you heartless bastard.Originally posted by boka:I appreciate u to take the time to conduct research on what kind of person one is regardless of their race.
Seemingly,i don't have time to spare on things like this.
Things like this aren't worth my time.
I classify and dump them in folders just like musics on my notebook.
Your not needed here.Originally posted by Mospeada:boka, mai kah yi kong arh ni zui lah...
liao liat leh![]()
lol tell me when and where have I tried to act black? Okay besides my name which is an inside joke. And the rap-battle because that was just for fun.Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:u hate white man cuz ure tryna to act black,aint no doubt.![]()