Originally posted by boka:
Feel honour i gave time to u.
Rarely do i to any.
He,like u,is not needed.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah ...the wu dang guy must be very gam dong by u ah...darryl
ay,u got the wrong sh!t ,dude,i jz wanna whoop away dat "dizzle shizzle" sh!t,if u feel not lyk it, jz tel me,aint needa spoil down my reputation.Originally posted by boka:He,like u,is not needed.
read up on the internet.Originally posted by Mospeada:what u meant by Universal jurisdiction huh![]()
dun like that leh...tell leh...since u put that there...Originally posted by boka:read up on the internet.
I don't like remembering uncessary things.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun like that leh...tell leh...since u put that there...
howcome we are linked huh?![]()
i know u before meh?![]()
lol I think you're the real nigga wannabe here.Originally posted by Wu Tang Clanionaire:ay,u got the wrong sh!t ,dude,i jz wanna whoop away dat "dizzle shizzle" sh!t,if u feel not lyk it, jz tel me,aint needa spoil down my reputation.
yar,..but there are also many white di.ck suckers in this country anyway...so blame who?Originally posted by de_middle:most caucasians are Bastards.....sad but true
Ditto.Originally posted by Gazelle:yar,..but there are also many white di.ck suckers in this country anyway...so blame who?
Btw...for awhile I thought that was LKY riding the trishaw!!![]()
Oh so it's the majority now. I guess the majority to you means American eh? Or did you just pull that word out of your ass because you don't really know the majority do you? Well how about until you meet every single white person or until you conduct a survey encompassing all white people then use the word 'majority' because right now I'm pretty sure you just pulled that one out your ass.Originally posted by boka:That is not the question is it?
Like u believe and i deep down knowing not every single whites exclude actions like those 3 in the video,majority of them does however and because this ugliness covers what there good there is in the minority of the whites,it is inevitable that they be classified under a single head and be dealth with as a whole.
U dump a bag of chips that is overrun by ants.
The same is to be done to anything.
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Easily,the majority of humans are no good to begin with.
Oh so it's the [b]majority now. I guess the majority to you means American eh? Or did you just pull that word out of your ass because you don't really know the majority do you? Well how about until you meet every single white person or until you conduct a survey encompassing all white people then use the word 'majority' because right now I'm pretty sure you just pulled that one out your ass.[/b]
Oh so it's not just white people it's humans in general now. I see. Well unless you can boldly claim that Asians aren't humans then well I guess the majority of them aren't good either. So perhaps instead of bagging white people you should just bag all humans.Originally posted by boka:Easily,the majority of humans are no good to begin with.
does that look like rod out of the ass?
Then it's set.Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Oh so it's not just white people it's humans in general now. I see. Well unless you can boldly claim that Asians aren't humans then well I guess the majority of them aren't good either. So perhaps instead of bagging white people you should just bag all humans.
Why do I have this feeling that "Windows Help" was on just cause he didn't know how to use Microsoft Paint?Originally posted by boka:
Feel honour i gave time to u.
Rarely do i to any.
Next time drop a reply.Originally posted by Keii:Why do I have this feeling that "Windows Help" was on just cause he didn't know how to use Microsoft Paint?
Why should I? I'm just sitting back, letting you do the entertaining. It pains me to steal your spotlight.Originally posted by boka:Next time drop a reply.
Ah?Originally posted by Keii:Why should I? I'm just sitting back, letting you do the entertaining. It pains me to steal your spotlight.
It's nothing? Well, it kinda meant the whole world to you just a few months back. Remember?Originally posted by boka:Ah?
Oh,it's nothing really.
really,your not as good as u think u are.Originally posted by Keii:It's nothing? Well, it kinda meant the whole world to you just a few months back. Remember?
I never said I was 'good' in the first place. Nor have I ever 'thought I'm as good as I think I am'.Originally posted by boka:really,your not as good as u think u are.
Then quit trying to shove the limelight to me.Originally posted by Keii:I never said I was 'good' in the first place. Nor have I ever 'thought I'm as good as I think I am'.
Some advice. If you want to talk big. Learn to spell.