not singapore pools mehOriginally posted by smartboy4:i no study hard one leh.
i will take over LTA
due to eat until sian la. more n more these shops in the future all spore people gigantic sizeOriginally posted by noahnoah:The Q in those donut shops like getting shorter nowdays
It it due to price increase?
My downstair loti from one dollar increase to $1.20 liao
Yep lorOriginally posted by smartboy4:due to eat until sian la. more n more these shops in the future all spore people gigantic size
The income gap in sg is widening n getting more visible le. Quite slow compared to other countries already. Mayb is becoz most of us is literate.Originally posted by FireIce:no logic wat
if pay no increase oso no use rite?
Take note:Originally posted by Phoebie:anyone got watch the Good Morning, Sir (aiyoyo zhao an lao shi) at 11am @ channel 8 every weekend currently mah?
the opening theme song got two sentences.. these sentences ring in my mind till now-
xian zai du shu bu yong gong, jiang lai hou hui tai chi liao![]()
want to be own boss? you got $$ or not first.Originally posted by sylvester134:Take note:
In Army, you get to meet people who are High School Educated, and also the School Drop outs and fail O levels.
Let me tell you ,
The school educated say diploma or degree and above, all are working class mindset.
The less educated went out to open business.
Now, who is rich?
Study for the sake of study, but if you want to be rich , the way is to come out to be your own boss, and by the way, when you are your own boss, your certifcates have no meaning, you job is to show results, your job is to use people who know to work for you.
WHY do you study? So that the rich can use you to make them even more money.
Do you want to find lobangs, and use people to work on the business? Or do you want to be used and pay peanuts and make the rich richer?
The problem with schools and education system is they don't tell us the full facts. They won't want everybody to be rich, orelse who will do the shit jobs?
Win 4d with Devine Child Spirits
How to pick up girls;
i want to join youOriginally posted by smartboy4:me only psle nia, i want to be richer than with phd peoplewho want to join me, we sell wanton mee also
i choose route number 2Originally posted by beavan:you can choose from 2 different routes:
1) u risk it and start a business. either grow very rich, or very poor.
2) u take the route more travelled and work for rich people. you don't grow very rich, but you don't get very poor.
it's a risk that you can choose to take or not.
i rather an easy life![]()
ok i learn how to buy the things nia you go cook n sell okOriginally posted by noahnoah:i want to join you
Lets go and learnt how to cook wanton mee ok![]()
no matter what cert you are in. still need to upgrade,upgrade haha... i wonder phd how to upgrade ha...study smart then work for rich people.or risk start a business make it big big by yourself,which require skill and knowledge. nothing come easy.Originally posted by noahnoah:So can earn more in the next few good years
and pay more tax , and able to tahan all the increase
in ERP charges, Flour Increase , Loti prices also increase
haha
No wonder School always say must study study!!!!
earn more money then kena suck dry dry![]()