hi Alan Tee!Originally posted by sunny3510:herpes dun use condom will oso kena 1. And herpes cant b cured
so r u sayin u're gay or dat u're the female acc excutive?Originally posted by mhcampboy:what! he is suing me!!?![]()
Do not believe whatever the papers say.....Originally posted by RiverFoX:so r u sayin u're gay or dat u're the female acc excutive?
if u're the latter, ur nick can change to mhcampgirl liao...
Ya, herpes can be transmitted thru oral sex or even kissing.Originally posted by sunny3510:herpes dun use condom will oso kena 1. And herpes cant b cured
lol wtf u cant get herpes from kissingOriginally posted by viewquek:Ya, herpes can be transmitted thru oral sex or even kissing.![]()
ok...Originally posted by mhcampboy:Do not believe whatever the papers say.....
You spelt "Definition" wrongly...Originally posted by sLeEpWaLkErInG:wiki is your friend... defination with pics
cos is stupid director?Originally posted by Zarks:why got this stupid ppl ? director and do these kind of shyt..
Who is he?Originally posted by FireIce:hi Alan Tee!
i dunno he hamsum or not but i sure know his dick is forever in pain nowOriginally posted by sunny3510:Who is he?
He more handsome than me anot?
now want to hum sup also cannot liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:i dunno he hamsum or not but i sure know his dick is forever in pain now