You just pay what you have put in as your bid...if your winning bid is $0.12, you just pay $0.12 when you pick up your product. Of course you would have already paid for the admin fee when you bid online, which as stated, is depending on the cost of the product. I think for the the PSP, the admin fee per bid was $1 or $2, can't remember. So the more bids you put in, the more chances you have of a winning bid, but it means you will have to pay more for admin fee.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so if we successfully bid until the item lets say PSP, how much do we pay?
how u pay the initial fees?... the bidding or registration fees...Originally posted by Kachui:You just pay what you have put in as your bid...if your winning bid is $0.12, you just pay $0.12 when you pick up your product. Of course you would have already paid for the admin fee when you bid online, which as stated, is depending on the cost of the product. I think for the the PSP, the admin fee per bid was $1 or $2, can't remember. So the more bids you put in, the more chances you have of a winning bid, but it means you will have to pay more for admin fee.
Yup...Tatarah will not go out of business as long as there are gamblers out there (like me)...Originally posted by FireIce:of cos they wun do losing business lah
and there is a gambling element to this
i guess most ppl will bid more than 1 bid for each item
each bid a different amount to up the chance
so they have to pay the processing fee a few times.... (tts where tatarah earn $$)
and u have to be the lucky one with the lowest unique bid... or else u wun get ur money back oso
Registration is free...you just pay for each of your bids. The bidding fee varies from item to item. For an item that cost around $600 you pay around $2 per bid...but for item such as a Mecedes Benz C200 which cost $150,000, I am sure per bid will be much higher...Originally posted by mhcampboy:how u pay the initial fees?... the bidding or registration fees...
got ipod touch? wanna try, but don't have credit card lehOriginally posted by Kachui:Registration is free...you just pay for each of your bids. The bidding fee varies from item to item. For an item that cost around $600 you pay around $2 per bid...but for item such as a Mecedes Benz C200 which cost $150,000, I am sure per bid will be much higher...
At the moment, only the older versions, but should be coming soon...so hurry, get your credit card.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:got ipod touch? wanna try, but don't have credit card leh
see how la, i still a studentOriginally posted by Kachui:At the moment, only the older versions, but should be coming soon...so hurry, get your credit card.![]()
u confirm nv win ani bid from them if not u won't say soOriginally posted by weeie:please refrain from using the site because they are doing something wrong.

Dude, check with any lawyers you know.Originally posted by vincentchean:u confirm nv win ani bid from them if not u won't say so
lol
Originally posted by colourlife:how is this advertising??
[b]OH Calling all the Sleeping moderators of SGFORUM!!!!! you don't call this advertising.. hmm.....that is sooo unfair
![/b]
and how would you know that? I don't see the interest of a NON-website owner to post such things?Originally posted by mhcampboy:how is this advertising??![]()
the TS is not the website's owner....
you dun understand the meaning of UNIQUEOriginally posted by rainee:hmm there's something I dun get...
the person with the least amount of bid wins right? so for example, if there are ppl bidding $0.03 and $0.01..the $0.01 wins?
Then like this wun everyone just put their bid as 0.01? Since that's the lowest amount it can go to? Or is there something I am misunderstanding here?
edited: nvm, i just read only the lowest unique bid will win
a bit weird.. from $0.00 to $1.00 it is possible to have 100 bidders bidding differently all at the same time. $100.00??? lol.. Who will win?Originally posted by Kachui:Yup...it is a unique type of bidding...
The lowest unique bid wins...
Let's say the following are the bids:
$0.01 has 10 bids
$0.02 has 2 bids
$0.03 has 1 bid
$0.04 has 3 bid
The winner is $0.03
Tatarah makes money not from how much was bid, but the number of bids.