x2Originally posted by FireIce:those not interested in the outing can stay off.....
if there is anything u dun like about another person, pls use PM
and threadstarter need to learn more on how to organise outings
Is pillow going?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:3pm --> meet
3pm-3:30pm --> Wait and message for last min comfirmation
3:30pm-4:15pm --> Lunch @ mac/kopitiam/hawkercentre/anywhere
4:15pm-4:45pm --> Chit chat, tok tok mingle
4:45pm- 6pm --> shop/play pool/beo xmm/activities
6pm-7pm --> Dinner/walk around not hungry
7pm-8pm --> settle forum flames/go home
short outing plan lor, i oso dunno vivocity have wad, onli went twice
---
Ah well, If you say so..Originally posted by 798:do i need to spell in out?
A-G-E-N-D-A
pple like u who think everyone deserve to hear ur whining in AA over a small matter which anyone could have easily solved. the fact dat we dun owe u anything!
not true..Originally posted by strado:I guess most people here who goes out alone probably have got lousy friends (no offence, you cant choose the personality of ur friends sometimes) or find it hard to click with people.
i have different friends for different thingsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:not true..
it depends on ur clique..
most of my frens are working adults, most of them got their commitments also.. hard to meet up.
i prefer to shop alone, coz i can take my own sweet time to see this, touch that, then decide to buy.. and not take up too much of my fren's time.
quality is better than quantityOriginally posted by FBI:lousy frens part i agree..
and i think when finished sch u will realize that your frens will b getting lesser and lesser untill no contact.
Unless those really best frens.
i ahve lousy frens too, hypocrite also have.. but i'm glad i ahve some really best frens.
cheers~
and now holidaysOriginally posted by elindra:If you want an outing, it is best you decide what to do and make reservations to whichever outlet you will be eating at etc
Do not underestimate the weekend crowd!
If you are unsure what to do, check out the outing threads on other forums to see how people organise one
Thank U,Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too coincidence. Celebrating my friend's birthday.![]()
not open to public meh...i though suka suak u wan can go in one?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:old changi hospital outing
illegal entry, dun tip off the police
Origina-
You try suka suka walk in lor..Originally posted by kengkia:not open to public meh...i though suka suak u wan can go in one?![]()