Originally posted by wonderamazement:Put on weight is it?![]()
huh....i gained a lot of weight when i was working in the orpit leh!!!!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:me too
but truth be told.....i tink the body expanded.![]()
i guess it's not a bad thing after all, to be returning to the office. i tink i can lose weight.working from home is making trips to the kitchen VERY accessible.
your tops? erm maybe either you just put on a growth spurt torso-wise or erm you did some lateral expansionOriginally posted by udontknowme:i think that....
my clothes have shrunk!!!!or rather, my tops have shrunk
just by a bit....
maybe i should not put them in the dryer anymore...??![]()
Denial!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:if it is because i gain weight, i wun be complaining liaoo!!!!!
but no lehi lost weight
not say i cannot wear the shirts now lah...but it just...isnt the same!!!!!!!
if torso enlargement will also cause that effect mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh. if really got expand hor, i'll be bery happy u know![]()
cos usually top half of my body dun gain anything one...-___- with the exception of the face![]()
but no leh....the tightness/loose-ness of the shirt is the same...only the length change!!!!!!!!
-______-
now mi raise my arm can see belly liao![]()
cold lor
if got wind even worse...
Originally posted by udontknowme:huh....i gained a lot of weight when i was working in the orpit leh!!!!!!!but maybe that's cos everytime got people testing meats oways call mi...-__- hurhurhur
4 months AT LEAST 15 pounds. u say. power anot???????![]()
so when u met mi...i was actually...at my heaviest weight in my life...
udon looks sexy and slim. *drools*Originally posted by littlestream:
har? no lah, when i saw u, u were slim leh. 15 pounds go where? your hand bag ah?but so good hor, they gib u meat.
har? that was your heaviest? oh nosh....don't lose any more. u looked really good and sexy then. so keep it up.
Sexy maOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh. if really got expand hor, i'll be bery happy u know![]()
cos usually top half of my body dun gain anything one...-___- with the exception of the face![]()
but no leh....the tightness/loose-ness of the shirt is the same...only the length change!!!!!!!!
-______-
now mi raise my arm can see belly liao![]()
cold lor
if got wind even worse...
no DUH!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:got excuse to claim allowance for new clothes bo?![]()