I only dare to burn after I get my O level results.Originally posted by Barbarianben:Graduating this year. I am defintely not going. A social gathering of people who backstabbed/cheated/gossiped/bullied/lied throughout school. I think i will have more fun burning my useless books.
Who else want to burn their books.
omg i love your summary lol.Originally posted by Barbarianben:Graduating this year. I am defintely not going. A social gathering of people who backstabbed/cheated/gossiped/bullied/lied throughout school. I think i will have more fun burning my useless books.
Who else want to burn their books.
haha...yeah..same..i only dare to burn after 'o' lvlOriginally posted by scorchio:I only dare to burn after I get my O level results.![]()
x2Originally posted by scorchio:I only dare to burn after I get my O level results.![]()
shopping center.Originally posted by scorchio:any placesss to buy??![]()
G2000.Originally posted by scorchio:recommend a few shops leh...![]()
G2000 expensive leh...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:G2000.
John Little (for tie)
OG (for shoes)
G2000 (for shirt, be prepare to bring a huge sum of money)
This is what I had in my mind.![]()
Bo bian lea, I got my suit and long coat there.Originally posted by scorchio:G2000 expensive leh...![]()
G200 lor.. or far east got tailor shop can go there.Originally posted by Y_Shun:yesterday...whole day went to look for the formal wear[emmy's]
in the end only find shirt...and its so hard to find my size..me too small liao.
damage $80
haben buy shoes, pants
dun know want to buy blazer boh...
Hmm, the impt pc of clothing for guys is.. Go get a matching blazar especiallly if your prom night is in a hotel ball room. Dun care what your peers say abt how sloppily they will wear. Cz.. its better to over-dress a bitmore, and loOk real suave in it. U will appreciate it. as your class gals will appreciate the change in u and even prefer to take pictures with you compared to those who are dressed. like without a blazar.Originally posted by TXian:if it's formal then standard for guys ma. Long sleeved shirt + long pants. Can throw in a tie also.