yala yala...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:my table more than 1k each leh.
tables more than 20.
weddin gown is buy de.
so is the one for rom
my foto package oso not so cheep.
make up artist oso not so cheep.
frd's baby's 1st year old cake oso 300 le.
my weddin cake all the tiers is real one leh.
diamond ring oso more than 24k liao leh.
Originally posted by relax_crown:it is because you too chio and pretty already ba?![]()
Originally posted by wxboi:yala yala...
lealli. 3k for a diamond ring is too lil le. 1 carat frm a decent brand oso more than 7k le.Originally posted by noopi:WAH
which rich man you marrying?
Originally posted by noahnoah:imagine when meeting the in laws
the girl mother pass you a whole list
of stuff
If you want to marry my daughter
YOu must Give me all this!!! whichever
thing is on the list
One thing also cant miss out!!!![]()
ppl wil tok de. esp old ppl.Originally posted by TXian:Get weekday banquet
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl raise their dotter fer so many yrs le.
it's oly rite fer dem to do so de wat.
altho my parents no liddis lah.
den us leh?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl raise their dotter fer so many yrs le.
it's oly rite fer dem to do so de wat.
altho my parents no liddis lah.
well 2 bad i m still 14Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl who appreciate the true meanin will nt tink dat way.
of coz dos ppl wif no $$$ wil tink it so.
wan take care oso muz nit $$$.
dis is a realistic world.
u c, u c. u another one. u all muz learn more abt our chinese culture ok.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den us leh?
ppl raise their son for so many yrs le
it's oso oly rte fer dem to do so de wat.
ok, good.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:well 2 bad i m still 14. still a long way b4 marriage
o.O so u saying i will b in a dire strait...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ok, good.
when u werk, u muz save up k.
me oso dun wish to c u in a dire strait.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ppl who appreciate the true meanin will nt tink dat way.
of coz dos ppl wif no $$$ wil tink it so.
wan take care oso muz nit $$$.
dis is a realistic world.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u c, u c. u another one. u all muz learn more abt our chinese culture ok.
the parents give the dowry oladi alot le leh. raised so many years le, in the end get wat. u tell me wat the parents will ask for. they ask, oso ask fer the dotter, ask fer the weddin. u tink they wil ask u to provide for their retirement meh. dat's y people call us pei qian huo.
jiang chu qu de nu er, jiu xiang po chu qu de shui. u marry ppl's dotter into ur family, stil wan gong lan jiao wei.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:30k u got under-estimate anot.
daddy oso promised me more dowry leh.
my table more than 1k each leh.
tables more than 20.
weddin gown is buy de.
so is the one for rom
my foto package oso not so cheep.
make up artist oso not so cheep.
frd's baby's 1st year old cake oso 300 le.
my weddin cake all the tiers is real one leh.
diamond ring oso more than 24k liao leh.
dat's y me said.Originally posted by the Bear:culture and tradition as an excuse to propagate the practices which are not good is the domain of the unenlightened and unimaginative...
if the parents are wise enough, they will not want their children to start their married life in debt or with a big gaping wound in their bank accounts..
I thought you were thinking of saving up sex for marriage.Originally posted by musicbox:How much does a couple each has to contribute to get married?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat's y me said.
no $$$, dun marry.
dat's nt wrg either.Originally posted by the Bear:your call..
if i have cubs, i'd rather they be happy with whatever the heck they want to do, even if it's just a little ceremony with no one except immediate family and a few friends