NPNT..Originally posted by cApitaland:mus i remind you of the rules?![]()
If he dare, still NPNT meh? Confirm GPGT liao..Originally posted by huiz:dont dare to approach her?![]()
GPGT but dun wan show u maybe?Originally posted by alleggerita:If he dare, still NPNT meh? Confirm GPGT liao..![]()
Lol you are so true.. ^^ Guys always have self-centredness in these matter.Originally posted by udontknowme:GPGT but dun wan show u maybe?
come on lar....why would anyone wanna share the GOOD STUFF?????
maybe he has already gone to paste the pic on his room's ceiling...before sleeping can admire the gal a bit.Originally posted by udontknowme:GPGT but dun wan show u maybe?
come on lar....why would anyone wanna share the GOOD STUFF?????
Cannot la..never hear before primary school poem?Originally posted by hisoka:why you see only? faster go get to know her lah![]()
jiao weis liaos liaosOriginally posted by alleggerita:Cannot la..never hear before primary school poem?
See no touch
Touch no see
See and touch must pay money..![]()
TS said chiobuOriginally posted by FireIce:some good news for u.....
not me![]()
Fifi modest ma..Originally posted by yiha093:TS said chiobu
u say not u
means u not chiobu??![]()
what she meant is gd news for the ts but not her so means she is that girl. of cos she's just jokingOriginally posted by yiha093:TS said chiobu
u say not u
means u not chiobu??![]()
i think your english sux.Originally posted by icyboiz:what she meant is gd news for the ts but not her so means she is that girl. of cos she's just joking