Preferably near MRT stations so I can find my way around easily. I direction blind.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:alot of places got.
at whr u prefer?
2 A1-sized papers, full colour how much?Originally posted by orionlight:Queensway shopping centre, the entire 4th level is filled with printing shops.Don't think there is any minimum requirements and yes you can bring your thumbdrive there.But be prepared to shell out alot of money if you are printing colour![]()
Ah, good.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Sim Lim basement... full color... $12/- I think, with branch at Sunshine Plaza (Middle Road/Bencoolen Street)
kum sia.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:tanjong pagar loh.
international plaza.
2nd floor.
as far as I know... they accept anything.....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah, good.
Sim Lim I know how to go.
But they accept thumbdrives ma?
Goody goody.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:as far as I know... they accept anything.....
ang mo kio ave 10 got. cost 50cents to print from A1 paper to A1 paper. but cost more if you use soft copy to print.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:kum sia.
How much ar?
And accept thumbdrives boh?
Which part of Chinatown? I don't wanna walk the whole of Chinatown.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yesh.
bt sollie, me no rem hw much...
b/w shud be less than 10 bah.
bt these kind of places more exp de, coz of the location.
betta to try their suggestions for lower prices.
chinatown oso got more economical alternatives.
Err...Originally posted by SevenEleven:ang mo kio ave 10 got. cost 50cents to print from A1 paper to A1 paper. but cost more if you use soft copy to print.
Goody goody.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun mention it.
they lealli quite good.
plus the manager got say me pretty.
mabbe nt towards undeservin ppl loh.Originally posted by Nikar2:wha.....hello kitty so kind meh?
sky is falling down liao!
waaaaa u veri deservin sia!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:mabbe nt towards undeservin ppl loh.
i think peace centre at sophia road there got quite a number of such shopsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Anyone knows of any shops that offer such services? Need to print something out on these big-sized papers.
Also, got minimum amount of papers requirement to meet?
Must be able to accept thumbdrive to help me print... because that's the only way I can bring the files for them to print...