1. then why havent u got whacked yet?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fil like whackin dem on their heads.
shud ban dem frm usin it.
nabeiz.
you, madam, are genius!Originally posted by aHGer^83:who the hell needs spellcheck when you know how to spell?
bt wen euu dunno hw to spel, den porberbly euu need it....![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
2 low class citizens wif low earnin power tokin to each other.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:haha.
2 low class citizens wif low earnin power tokin to each other.

The fact that you surf sgF in the morning, afternoon, evening and at night already proves that you do NOT work.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:her father oso nt her.
c her pattern liddat.
duno jealous ppl simi.
Originally posted by sunny3510:ok, back to topic.
ah ger's dad is quite well to do lo. Anyway, bk to topic.
Axs machine is v laggy. Super pek cek when using it. Sam machine faster, but many thing no hv
shadup lah.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:The fact that you surf sgF in the morning, afternoon, evening and at night already proves that you do NOT work.
And since you do not work, how do you make money yourself?
wei.Originally posted by sunny3510:told u so many times liao, do pple must b humble. U know anot?
Pple jealous n fight 4 attention wif u u must b more forgiving
U THINK I LIKE U?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:her father oso nt her.
c her pattern liddat.
duno jealous ppl simi.
SORRY.. I NOT ATTENTION WH0RE...Originally posted by sunny3510:told u so many times liao, do pple must b humble. U know anot?
Pple jealous n fight 4 attention wif u u must b more forgiving