u shaddupOriginally posted by laurence82:ok fine
u shaddup
u shaddupOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:u shaddup
u shaddupOriginally posted by laurence82:u shaddup
u also shaddupOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:u shaddup
Who care about Singapore using Malay as a national language. We dun give a damn. It is our forefathers decision, not ours. And we wont bother to learn Malay just because it is our national language. No need to learn Malay in Sg anyway, unlike Msia.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:the fact is that i need to keep on using English to improve it. n this is a better place.![]()
and if u think singapore is so good, why is singapore still using Malay as the national language?![]()
It's because you're Chinese yourself. I have lots of Singaporean Malay friends too. But I don't want to hurt your feelings by telling you the truthOriginally posted by Spartans:Who care about Singapore using Malay as a national language. We dun give a damn. It is our forefathers decision, not ours. And we wont bother to learn Malay just because it is our national language. No need to learn Malay in Sg anyway, unlike Msia.
I have lot of Msia Chinese friends. They are nice people. The same cannot be say for the other 60% of Malaysian population leh.![]()
alamak...Originally posted by laurence82:no s3x no stop

well said.Originally posted by zexel:ermm malay smart? no Big offence but from past till present which Big & successful nation is governed by malays
how many scientist is malay and how many thinkers r malay.
Top businessman ? nah not malays either.
dun flame me juz my 2 cents lol
lalallalaOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:alamak...
So u are implying that Singaporean Malays think Singaporean Chinese are f*cked up is it?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:It's because you're Chinese yourself. I have lots of Singaporean Malay friends too. But I don't want to hurt your feelings by telling you the truth![]()
in terms of economy, you guys really ARE stupid.Originally posted by Spartans:well said.![]()
Due to the sensitivity of racial issues, I shall refrain from commenting too much.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:in terms of economy, you guys really ARE stupid.
as i said, malays are lazy. thats why they dont work real hard to get money they won't use. we cant bring our money to the grave ryte?
and which race has more premarital pregnancy? teenage pregnancies and stuff?![]()
yeah! yo! yo! yo! Negara ku, Negarakuku~!Originally posted by Spartans:Due to the sensitivity of racial issues, I shall refrain from commenting too much.
Cos in Singapore, we value racial harmony.
We dun have some *** party Youth Division chief waving a parang which is said to be stained with many Chinese blood. (That idiotic moron wants a racial war in Malaysia) And he got away with it without any criminal charge.
I was just going to talk about NegarakukuOriginally posted by 798:
I agree with this part. The Malaysian policy in Malaysia is very unfair (i'm not sure about in singapore but as far as i know it's equal for all)Originally posted by Spartans:So u are implying that Singaporean Malays think Singaporean Chinese are f*cked up is it?
At least we treat all Singaporeans equally, regardless of races. But look at Malaysia Bumpi Policy.
Only feed those lazy Malays and leave other races CITIZENS (Chinese and Indians) to fend off for themselves.
All I can say is the younger generation non-Malay Malaysians dun believe in this sh!t called Bumpi Policy. This is pure discrimination.
I do agree with the Bumiputra system but to an extend. Yes, Msia can help Malays in their education but they shouldn't leave non-Malays just like that. It's like a Bumiputra that scores 6As is better than 3 non-Bumiputras that score 8As.Originally posted by lololololx2:I agree with this part. The Malaysian policy in Malaysia is very unfair (i'm not sure about in singapore but as far as i know it's equal for all)
Also, i am inclined to agree that several malays are very spiteful to me(and other chinese) because they don't think I(or the other chinese) deserve to be from an above average home.
From reading in sgforums, I am very disappointed to see that this is our next generation of "adults". It is very disheartening... and I know the moment i click Submit that by night time i would already be flamed several times over.
It's depressing that this is the state Singapore has sunk to.
So in Malaysia, u introduce yourself as Malay or Chinese or mix of both?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I do agree with the Bumiputra system but to an extend. Yes, Msia can help Malays in their education but they shouldn't leave non-Malays just like that. It's like a Bumiputra that scores 6As is better than 3 non-Bumiputras that score 8As.
Again, I'm mix Chinese and Malay. So, I take things from many perspectives.
dun use laziness as an excuse for incompetency.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:in terms of economy, you guys really ARE stupid.
as i said, malays are lazy. thats why they dont work real hard to get money they won't use. we cant bring our money to the grave ryte?
and which race has more premarital pregnancy? teenage pregnancies and stuff?![]()
dey r, in general, lazy to study.. laziness due to upbringing --> culture, environment brought about by race & religion..Originally posted by zexel:dun use laziness as an excuse for incompetency.
Its either u have it or u don't.
when individuals doesn't perform well, fault lays with him/her.
But when a grp or "race" doesnt do well as a whole, its inevitable for pple to doubt their ability.
Now.. whose stupid? an under-achiever that claims he dun need more; most probably because he cant achieve more?
I dun deny the presense of smart malays individuals, (1 in a 100?)
Now look at the fair education systems in singapore. HOW many malays can make it to top notch uni courses or wat?
DUn tell mi out of soooo many malays all r lazy la.
be realistic.