My classmate says he aimed poly with 2 pointsOriginally posted by airgrinder:if u go poly with this kind of scores, sure let those who cannot get in scold one.
wahahahahahah
Originally posted by airgrinder:if u go poly with this kind of scores, sure let those who cannot get in scold one.
wahahahahahah
i second this. but i would choose between ac and sa. i like their uniforms and the girl's uber short skirt. and ya.. the girls surely look great on the ties...Originally posted by dbowie:jc, and st.andrew's, because i got a fetish for ties ...![]()
got see b4 unkers aunties 30++ yr old go poly?? how bout that?? nowadays not 1 not 2 but they whole bunch of them ... zzz...Originally posted by airgrinder:if u go poly with this kind of scores, sure let those who cannot get in scold one.
wahahahahahah
let him choose.. ive seen alot of my friends' brothers/friends failed in As then make a U turn back poly.. sooooo many of them..Originally posted by Y_Shun:can go jc go jc lah. seriously, i think jc expectations shld be lowered.
dun deprive other people who are weaker unable to go poly..............
worst of all, almost everybody wants to go poly cuz they want to mug so much liao
definitely not ITE !!! NO WAY WIth your scores!!! Dun't ever think of ite as a choice with your score!! u have no idea wad ite students and their academic/attitude/behavior/ideology/philosophy is like zzz(i mean some of them)...Originally posted by absol:jc, poly or...ite? lol.
dam big headache.
i heard ppl say poly is nt very slack...true or nt?
personally if i score either 7-10 pts i may wanna try out poly...but either ways i still wanna/have to go uni in the end
if i go poly..im gonna study engineering..if i go jc..think i'll take physics chem econs and maths...but i personally feel if go jc and mug whole day like wasting my life away eh...
any1 got some views/facts and other stuffs to help me make informed choice/convince me where i can go?
tyty hehehe