Think Is DBOriginally posted by darkfuryex:x2 too bad dunno where the hell he went liao
He version 1.2 liaosOriginally posted by mrcoconut:pervertboi leh?
Originally posted by smartboy4:the toto kengkia lorsee if he respond
there he comesOriginally posted by kengkia:![]()
erm....mayi........why u got 6 nicks ah? unless u r thinking charlize n ditz are one. they are not leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NoSpaceBar
Out Of Point
Mr Fugue
SmapLionHeart
charlize
ditzy
I still think they are one. But somehow, their posts don't suggest they are the same person.Originally posted by littlestream:erm....mayi........why u got 6 nicks ah? unless u r thinking charlize n ditz are one. they are not leh.![]()
dis 2 wantedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NoSpaceBar
Out Of Point
Mr Fugue
SmapLionHeartcharlize
ditzy
I think they disappeared liao.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):dis 2 wanted![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me look through the list and sigh![]()
/me sit at one corner wid duckie![]()
/me give duckie some orange juiceOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
/give you cotton candy![]()
Aiya.. I blanja you de.. no need to return worxOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me give duckie some orange juice
me haven gib u $$$![]()
Really meh? All the more i HAVE to forget him...Originally posted by kenn3th:seem that u forgot about croco2004 who got banned by Fireice