Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Go to any neighbourhood police post and ask.![]()
but virus spreading through torrent is also very rampant tooOriginally posted by alan-:support torrent.
Dont worry,Custom close one eye one.Originally posted by spike_jose:causeway also tio caught wad?
pirate i may be, u mean all yr stuff genuine? ALL? shirts, Windows(as in OS).
wah really dun haf arh, maybe hiding somewhere, i old kakia, who has pirated dvds frm fren and says" tell me wad mowie u want i ask him" . but it is long time fren, so dunno if can ask for lumber or sumtink. quality no bad, got bonus stuff as well as mowie banned in sg, even uncut ones WEEE.
which webby? need to subcribe? or pay $$$?Originally posted by popmynutsy:bro, go website watch? got alot of website that streams ur movies.
Originally posted by spike_jose:which webby? need to subcribe? or pay $$$?
but some DVD shop in JB standard drop. and u must go to the shop ask for pirated dvd, cuz outside only shop "real" ones. some say they can deliver to sg.
Ya!!! So stoopid sia! Wanted to buy Opposing Fronts but it costs $36...wtf...just wanna earn profit ony...the shopkeeper also one kind; the long hair guy...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Got 1 in Tampines... Basket DVD game $36, might as well go buy original.![]()
You went there also?Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:Ya!!! So stoopid sia! Wanted to buy Opposing Fronts but it costs $36...wtf...just wanna earn profit ony...the shopkeeper also one kind; the long hair guy...
I always at Tampines Central..is that shop at Tampines Central?Originally posted by wonderamazement:You went there also?![]()
Yea... Call the cops please. I hate expensive pirated cd shops... If cheap then i'll spare them.Originally posted by alleggerita:I always at Tampines Central..is that shop at Tampines Central?![]()
Jack Sparrow is the real deal, Spicer is shaolin showdown la. Btw you're lame.Originally posted by yong93:Jack Sparrow ... Is a Pirate ^^
Or izit Jack Spicer ? Darn i know one of them is a pirate another is SHAOLIN SHOWDOWN !!
Obviously.Originally posted by unclebutcher:HUH???WHO the fuck would sell pirated DVDs at 36 bucks????? idiot or what?
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Go to any neighbourhood police post and ask.![]()
he will go buy also.Originally posted by alleggerita:Better don't let mata see this thread..![]()