cause he promoting his cd whtOriginally posted by JerryYan:But when I just start to take picture the guy selling the CD make hell of noise![]()
No he suddenly shout towards me, got a shock & run awayOriginally posted by Maith:cause he promoting his cd wht![]()
he's shouting lelong lelong!
Just avoid going there on Fridays and Saturdays especially during this Christmas season..you are going to be sardined to death while walking on Orchard Road..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Me long long long time never go orchard road liao.
yeah man..especially at traffic lights where everyone squeeze together and wait for the green man..Originally posted by cApitaland:get rdy fer sum heavy grindin action yea.. hahaa
lol..i think tuesday they got perform thn i see ppl takin pic they oso nvr scold...maybe the guy see u hao qi fuOriginally posted by JerryYan:No he suddenly shout towards me, got a shock & run away![]()
cause everything increases, GST, etc...Originally posted by FireIce:this year like a lotta budget hor?
nicer than previous years
and much more extravagant
Just ask your family to go along with u *sure enjoy*Originally posted by noahnoah:till now
i still nevern step into orchard road for the past
few months
who want to jio me?![]()