Actually underwear too..everybody's dick size is different..Originally posted by GHoST_18:actually shirts too
Ya..but so common until you confirm will run into someone wearing same shirt or pants as you..then will be vehly paiseh liao..Originally posted by sunny3510:G2000 shirts nice,... quality ok
their black label series is nice...Originally posted by sunny3510:G2000 shirts nice,... quality ok
'A'merican size and 'A'sian size got diff?Originally posted by alleggerita:Actually underwear too..everybody's dick size is different..![]()
american spelling longerOriginally posted by sunny3510:'A'merican size and 'A'sian size got diff?
both A oso leh
wun paiseh wad... coz I wear liao sure more handsome than other pple one...Originally posted by alleggerita:Ya..but so common until you confirm will run into someone wearing same shirt or pants as you..then will be vehly paiseh liao..![]()
wahhhh... u not ignorance at all leh....Originally posted by Ignorance:american spelling longer
thats why their kkj also longer
my small brother just now told me oneOriginally posted by sunny3510:wahhhh... u not ignorance at all leh....
how u know de?
total 10mbOriginally posted by noopi:gmail can attach how many pics?
i attaching 29 pics can go through or not?
It's by total file size one ma..Not by number of files right?Originally posted by noopi:gmail can attach how many pics?
i attaching 29 pics can go through or not?
Max 20MB liao..they upgraded..Originally posted by FireIce:total 10mb
so each email no limit?Originally posted by FireIce:total 10mb
ohOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Should be no problems. The limit is the filesize of the recipient. If your recipient is a Gmail user, the limit is around 11MB.
oh sdnOriginally posted by alleggerita:It's by total file size one ma..Not by number of files right?
I think last time is max 10MB..then I think now they increase to 20MB..
most useless reply is you lehOriginally posted by GHoST_18:send and you will have the answer soon enough...![]()
this one must spread on face de?Originally posted by FireIce:today is mask day~
i think i shall try the strawberry yoghurt mask
Then check yahoo mail max size for attachment..Originally posted by noopi:oh
but recepient is yahoo user
i think it's the most practical...Originally posted by noopi:most useless reply is you leh