gather 3 frens to go The Line (must have UOB credit card)
The Line Designed by Adam D. Tihany, modern surroundings and stylish bites make this all-day dining restaurant the place to be. International cuisine is featured over 16 theatre kitchens while the Bar offers a large selection of premium wines, juices and smoothies for the health conscious.
Enjoy 1 Complimentary Buffet Lunch with every 3 paying adults Lunch Buffet (Monday to Thursday).
For reservations, call The Line at 6213 4275.
BLU Luxuriate in elegant BLU with a breathtaking city view against the dreamy night sky, enjoying Contemporary cuisine with French inspirations, premium wines and champagne by the glass.
Enjoy 1 Complimentary Set Dinner with every 3 Set Dinners (Monday to Sunday).
For reservations, call BLU at 6213 4598
Terms & Conditions:
* Valid from 1 November to 30 November 2007, Monday to Thursday for Lunch Buffet at The Line and Monday to Sunday for Set Dinner at BLU. * Not valid on the eve of and during Public Holidays. * Not applicable with any other promotions such as Shang Dollar, Dining Privileges Gift Certificate and/or other privileges.
FireIce
just bathed... so shiok.......
airgrinder
eat noodle now...
airgrinder
the line/blu is u advertise for them or u went b4?
FireIce
sharing lobangs.......
FireIce
i still hear soft thunder..... i think may be wet all nite.......
laurence82
it raining heavily here
doing my MS Project
so easy to use sia
laurence82
i think gui looks like jin chengwu
BadzMaro
Puffs... aaah...
I'm thinking... what are the chances that there are other life forms out there. Universe so vast. Probability even at 0.000000000000000000000000000001 % is still a very high chance that there is.
Or are we going to be Masters of the universe.
Or well.. cant escape earth.. the fate. Of end of the world.
Or a meteorite on the way down... the size of the US. I can see it now. I stand atop a cliff.. Johnny Walker in one hand.. A bit fat joint in my mouth... looking up.. i give the fiery ball of death... the Middle Finger.
FireIce
Originally posted by laurence82:
i think gui looks like jin chengwu
bu xiang leh.............
FireIce
the VS uno quite cool sia nice packaging
but $11.80
laurence82
Originally posted by FireIce:
bu xiang leh.............
got that shuai qi
udontknowme
bleagh!
last night wind so strong i cannot sleep so noisy......
this morning no electricity...but still had water.... think some parts of the province still no electricity. and the storm should be hitting other provinces now.... not too bad. went for a walk this morning, not much damage done. but the waves washed a lot of rocks up....
FireIce
still raining sia...........
udontknowme
my place now weather very nice
was even sunny and warm-ish this morning somemore !
FireIce
so nice weather to sleep but i not sleeping.......
udontknowme
hahaha
how often do u sleep before the sun rise anyways....
FireIce
i napped jus now...... so not sleepy now.....
somemore im singing...........
BadzMaro
I have joined the ranks of Immortals. I do not require sleep.
udontknowme
mi napped just now too. and dreamt that i keep on breaking my glasses.....
my sis also sings a lot. but her songs...errrr.....i dont really like.....
noopi
i just woke up~
FireIce
me head to bed liao.....
dun waste the night
see u all in daylight.
noopi
i drinkng monmilk and eating kimchi haha...
goodnight fifi
noopi
hard to find 3 ppl willing to fork out that kind of money to go the line leh some more must be lunch time good for blanjahing ppl nia last time i blanjahed my colicks using same scheme by hsbc when my thesis got accepted one year ago mei xiang dao took me a year to do amendments and finally got my degree geez
udontknowme
nitenite F|
hello noopi n maro....
did u forget to turn off your com again noopi.....?