Home
>
Chit Chat
::On The Run CrapBox::
Prev
Next
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:00
fifi do you close your eyes when you mask?
actually got the flaps for the eye lids hor?
but i everytime surf the net while masking
nvr use the flaps
oh yah today you're using the spread loti one...
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:01
if i got book to read i lie down
no cover eyes
usually i sit here play computer
like now
but tilt head upwards
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:02
Originally posted by FireIce:
doing Royal Jelly sheet mask
huh? i have this also leh
yours what brand?
mine is from skinlite
royal jelly essence
fifi mask how often?
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:04
purederm
mask every 3 days
or when i feel i need to recharge
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:10
oh......
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:12
stomach a bit guai guai
dunno issit HRC
or the latte after that, from mccafe
or the raw fish from lunch (i had zha chang porridge pei raw fish)
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:15
i think i need to drink more water.........
can feel ulcer coming out in mouth........
MyPillowTalks
12 Nov 07, 01:20
woots
found loopholes
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:22
this royal jelly feels good leh!!!
but i think i wun restock so fast
i still got 10+ masks
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:29
cucumber is refreshing also
i also have 9 or 10 more masks
so far my fav was the first one i tried
it was an aloe vera one from daiso!
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:31
cucumber not much effect on me
and i no like the smell
i dun even eat cucumbers......
still looking for red wine masks
i went to daiso on friday, saw the masks......
looks quite paria..... so no buy........
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:34
i think red wine will be too strong for my skin
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:44
been to a few watsons and still no see medicare masks
i think maybe they no bring in already.....
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:50
wat is medicare mask?
issit something like skin food's herb salad?
for sensitive, upset skin.
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:52
it's the brand
not much info
said to be from korea
it's the range i like most from watsons
cheap and good
noopi
12 Nov 07, 01:55
oh...
now they have Hisamitsu/Lifecella moisturising mask clay
2-pcs pack = $10+
but now the loose ones got offer $5+ each now selling $2.95
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 01:56
haben smoke since wed nite.......
hmm.......
udontknowme
12 Nov 07, 01:58
is it just me or is there a black strip across the page where the shoutbox is...
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 02:02
no see any black strip except my g-string
noopi
12 Nov 07, 02:02
no black strip for me leh
udontknowme
12 Nov 07, 02:06
ok. that means just me.
dunno why internet these days so screwed up. damn slow.....
there's a spider on the curtains...hehe. should i kill it
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 02:08
today stopped at ep10
tml watch ep11
damn, oni halfway thru.......
FireIce
12 Nov 07, 02:09
got quite a few ppl i know going to SH end of the year............
SH going to be quite crowded
noopi
12 Nov 07, 02:13
heehee
i can't wait leh
dunno they have champagne bruch over there or not
go and xiang shou yi xia
noopi
12 Nov 07, 02:15
i sleepy liao
was oredi sleepy
but had lots of pics to upload