why this date so special leh?Originally posted by laurence82:i working on 27th
With effect from ytd, all SBS svs serving Airport PTB changed terminal rotationOriginally posted by FireIce:>burrrrp<
i just had dry noodles and xiao bai cai
yumyum~~~~~~
so 27 can go T3 or not?
in real life are you also so GL?Originally posted by FireIce:ello, we bu tong gua one ok
wanna compare pls put me beside someone more worthy
i dont noe siaOriginally posted by FireIce:why this date so special leh?
i have alumni gathering on 27th oso
me going to SH!Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe sia
now planning leave for december
shiok
dont be so bad lar u, noopigOriginally posted by noopi:in real life are you also so GL?
hard to marry off one ah...
SH is?Originally posted by noopi:me going to SH!
take more picturesOriginally posted by noopi:me going to SH!
shanghai si zhu touOriginally posted by laurence82:SH is?
my services has a price tagOriginally posted by laurence82:I need a shopping buddy
will do...Originally posted by GHoST_18:take more pictures
then dont want uOriginally posted by FireIce:my services has a price tag
i got a church wedding on that dayOriginally posted by FireIce:oh. wrong liao
alumni gathering is 24th nov............