Illegal!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:halo!
im back hahahaha!
my area suddenly got wireless dat i can tap one leh!
but nt always![]()
Mr Kiasu, Dennis the Menace, Archie comics?Originally posted by laurence82:comics!
Lau Fu Zi and Garfield!
and Charlie Brown

bo bian ma.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Illegal!![]()
i haben buy........ bargaining with supplier for better MO priceOriginally posted by noopi:you all bought the collagen mask oredi or not?
i was playing with yahoo auction today
anyhow click the buy now
and really buy now wor
so i just paid liao
have meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i haben buy........ bargaining with supplier for better MO price
after u click BUY NOW still got one more chance to reconsider......
Phone line? Starhub la!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:bo bian ma.
lazy to get a phone line n sign plan ma.![]()
rainy daysOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Got occasions to wear not?
u can always pre-pay ur credit cardOriginally posted by noopi:uob one card got what perks if use the card a lot?
i feel like reverting to cash system leh
use credit card v hard to monitor my expenditure...
also very messyOriginally posted by InnoHippo:u can always pre-pay ur credit card
They do look like suede to me. Or are they not?Originally posted by FireIce:rainy days