heng my rice reheat never burn even though i forgot to add a bit of water.Originally posted by udontknowme:i burnt the top of my croissant!!!!!![]()
but only the top
by the time u come here...... u could have gotten urself something real hot and nice outside.Originally posted by acerchan2002:gt rice for mi,i'm a little hungry nw..![]()
but...but... sigh. ok lor.Originally posted by udontknowme:eh....no.
u shud go slp leh....=\
not cool to stay up so late
niteniteOriginally posted by ^tamago^:but...but... sigh. ok lor.![]()
see u in the morning.![]()
then i better stay up now~Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite
morning i wun be here
will be either
1) sleeping
2) attempting to study
3) no idea wtf i will b doing
heh. sweet dreams~ lol

wah...u another oneOriginally posted by acerchan2002:Bye guys,mi go eat supper outside liao,chat tml morning....Dun Miss MI
i have class at 4Originally posted by ^tamago^:then i better stay up now~
yes...i noe im smartOriginally posted by laurence82:yes....u sho smart u noe
drink more coffee.Originally posted by udontknowme:i have class at 4
dont u have work in the morning???
eh...really. how do u do it????![]()
stay up all night and still work in the morning...?????![]()
i think im getting old...![]()
last time i drink coffee oredi then will become sleepy...dun dare to try now cos i cannot afford to fall asleep after drinking it...Originally posted by ^tamago^:drink more coffee.
i dunno, maybe i pig out at weekends.![]()
mine is drink liao can sleep for a few hours only, then wake up very awake.Originally posted by udontknowme:last time i drink coffee oredi then will become sleepy...dun dare to try now cos i cannot afford to fall asleep after drinking it...![]()
heh. lately i sleep for about 7 hours every night. on average![]()
but i feel more tired than when i stayed up last time.
eh. u. faster go sleep leh...=\
no need to put it so nicely...simi body starting to wear out....u wan say im old, juz say...i dun mind one...=(Originally posted by ^tamago^:mine is drink liao can sleep for a few hours only, then wake up very awake.
without alarm i slp 12 hours.it probably means ur body is starting to wear out.
me. eh. orh. nights.