i got a problem with u... u seriously fail in your duty as their child. they feed u and raise u up, and now u r ashamed of going out with them. y feel shy, come on, it shows your act of filial and not showing act of mummy's boy.Originally posted by xcSz3firaSx:lol u got problem with ur parents ar... o.O
Originally posted by Lorry`:when i go out with my mom, people always think she is my elder sister![]()
ok thanks u wake me up, but dun call me go to hell -.-Originally posted by forum_dude:i got a problem with u... u seriously fail in your duty as their child. they feed u and raise u up, and now u r ashamed of going out with them. y feel shy, come on, it shows your act of filial and not showing act of mummy's boy.
19 already still think this way, be more mature dude. what if suddenly they r gone, r u gonna cry the hell out. later u may say cannot cry, people say i cry baby
go out parent got what wrong, free food, free alot things, don need use ur own money buy. and often eat good food oso, so y not go out with them
but i wont go when they bring my brother visit some zoo or birdpark, no interest.. maybe they go shopping tag along, can buy free clothes oso
damn i write such a long post![]()
before i'm married, during my early and late teens, i seldom go out with my parents.Originally posted by xcSz3firaSx:how long you all never go out with parents already? (age between 13-21)
if go out with them will feel shy? (people will say mummy boy or gay boy)
For me, have been very very long liao!
young twatOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:me is sweet 16.
go out wif parents got wat wrg.
so as to b a couple wif u mahhh.Originally posted by forum_dude:young twat![]()
Keep it up for guys only, for gals, we perk up ya.Originally posted by Chin Eng:it's nice to read that so many young people here in sgforums love and respect their parents.... keep it up.