prolly aint fake lar .. if fake got face to show off in public places like airport meh ??Originally posted by FireIce:u know how much to buy an "LV" in china?
buy liao dun use buy for wat?Originally posted by dbowie:prolly aint fake lar .. if fake got face to show off in public places like airport meh ??
i dun tink prc ppl are so shameless..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:buy liao dun use buy for wat?
put at home let dog play ah
when some pro comes along and spot your fake , you are in deeeep shit.Originally posted by FireIce:buy liao dun use buy for wat?
put at home let dog play ah
by sight, you cant really tell a real and fake LV.Originally posted by dbowie:when some pro comes along and spot your fake , you are in deeeep shit.![]()
actually thats the case for most expensive jewellery.-Originally posted by the Bear:that being said, i know of a few people who buy expensive things then never use.. keep at home to keep them safe
i had a go at them.. tell them 'liddat don't buy better'
China got 1.3B population... so if 0.5% is millionarie = 6.5M lor... SG population? 4M? .... get it now?Originally posted by dbowie:today went to airport ..
saw 2 chinese carrying lv stuff.. one sling and one luggage bag ..
dunno is lv cheap or china economy better ..
i've seen so many chinese carrying lv's in airport ..
one child married one child produce another one child.. the grandkid also v richOriginally posted by caleb_chiang:most of the ah baos are misers...
Anyway, some could be real... Most of the family only have one child... just think how many inheritances being merged...![]()
yeah right ..Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):China got 1.3B population... so if 0.5% is millionarie = 6.5M lor... SG population? 4M? .... get it now?![]()
aren't we already stomped flat? can't you see our leaders groveling for access to the chinese market?Originally posted by dbowie:yeah right ..
so if prc's continue to get rich, singapore will be stomped flat one day ??
actually it is quite easy... look at the person carrying it, PRC carrying it? Fake...Originally posted by kenn3th:Got different grades of Fakes.
Quite difficult to see if it's real or fake from a glance!
Up class?Originally posted by YaoRockets:since they are PRC folks, so naturally the LVs are fakes.
In fact, they were in a fake airport boarding a fake airplane