Yes, soccer.I only watch football, not play. cause my father is a avid arsernal fan, but, as we have no money, he just goes down to coffeeshops to watch.Originally posted by Lorry`:this chap is bullsh!ting....
you play soccer right?
i thought you say you cooped up at home 24/7 and your old man dont let you out?
Like i said, i just got the tv last weekend.I only live in 2 room flat, which is just mainly, a toilet, a kitchen and a bedroomOriginally posted by huiz:duh..so what do you watch on tv and what do you use the computer for?
so how do you know where you are walking with that stack of books in front of you?Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:On my way back, i'd be either up to necks with my books..
something is very wrong with this sentenceOriginally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Like i said, i just got the tv last weekend.I only live in 2 room flat, which is just mainly, a toilet, a kitchen and a bedroom
As for the computer, i got it on monday
Regarding the sex ed, no, i didnt attend, cause i didnt feel like it
There is, no, female teachers..
On my way back, i'd be either up to necks with my books..
has or haveOriginally posted by spadeTwo:so poor, i dun believe.
and st andrew HAVE FEMALE TEACHERS.
hmm search google lo,weird never see girl when you take mrt,bus meh,tv,photo.so many years not even one time you see a girl,woman,aunt,old ladies abit fake lehOriginally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:Okay, im almost sounding... .Very lame.. , but before you put off my words that im gonna write, tis is all 100% true.And im writing from my own experiences.
I was born to a single father after mum died.. I had two elder bros, A n B, along with them, i was sent to a all boys school( St Andrews), for a total of 6 years.In that 4 years, i had not seen or met any girl in my life before as i was totally in the subtle care of my father, nor had the chance to go out.NOw, at the tender age of 16 and at the St Andrews Sec school, which is again, i am ashamed, yet desperate to know whats a girl.This question has been bugging me, because i come from a single parent family and my father didnt mention anything about a girl at all.To this day, while i am cooped up at home almost 24/7 by my strict father since birth, i have never ventured out of the house.
Anyone care to enlighten me? Tq![]()
has.Originally posted by smartboy4:has or have![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:has.![]()
aiyah, i is very poor in angmoh
but TS different worh
he is SA de.![]()
girls = aliens to him .Originally posted by relax_crown:Somehow, i abit believe what you say.Strict parent again sian... Go out one day take mrt la.go orchard comfirm got girl + beautiful 1
so you are happy with how you are living now.Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:I repeat, i am poor, and i dont demand things from my father, i understand what is his situation.My father has to pay for our education and 2nd hand textbooks, i dont complain
Its just that sometimes my typing is jittery and how, it does present problems.
Okay, i got it, you think im contradicting myself..I assure you i never have a habit to lie, cause my old man's strict on lying.I always fear whats gonna happen when i lie.
dun bully la.but i think he dun even noe wat pcc means haa.. weird fellow...... weirder then my friendOriginally posted by smartboy4:so you are happy with how you are living now.
why did you come here to ask what is girl instead of other things you haven't seen outside your own world ?
first thing to find out interested is girl? btw forgot to ask you know how to pcc or not![]()
I am from N(A) stream.. I aint proud of that anyway.Originally posted by smartboy4:![]()
maybe he frm nt

i have a question friend,doesn't your friend talk about girl,sex,clubbing,that kind of thing.boy school never talk 1?curiousOriginally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:I am from N(A) stream.. I aint proud of that anyway.
Look, in school, they have filters for unauthorized acces to other website.except maths games and wikipedia
i heard boy sch like to play soggy biscuitOriginally posted by relax_crown:i have a question friend,doesn't your friend talk about girl,sex,clubbing,that kind of thing.boy school never talk 1?curious![]()
Havent.. Remb, im in NA, which is 1 year retain lor..Originally posted by Ignorance:Hmm...
damn
for a moment i believed what u said.
nvm
argh...
i suppose ur having ur o levels now?![]()