Originally posted by sohguanh:I'm not saying the Army no good, heck, I learned quite alot inside as well.
[b]The Army won't let you off so simply wan lah
We need all the young male we can get to serve our country defence. This is mandatory cuz a country without a strong defence capability/existence will not be able to attract foreign investors/companies to setup shop here and to create jobs for us locals.[/b]
Are you homophobic?Originally posted by CorNeck:Whether u are gay? How do they check that?
If ur gay? don need go NS ah?
Sum1 go thru the procedures with what they do...
All that touch balls thing sum of you said sound scary...
then wat bout engineer, and esp armour??Originally posted by Schwing:yah...they measure the length and diameter...those thick and long one get posted to commando unit, those long but thin one get posted to guards unit, those thick but short one get posted to artilery unit, those thin and short one get posted to clerical unit...those normal ones get posted to infantry, those with tattooed dicks get posted to civil defence, those circumcised one cannot go into highly confidencial unit...![]()
Ur not thinking of pretending to be a gay are u?Originally posted by CorNeck:Whether u are gay? How do they check that?
If ur gay? don need go NS ah?
Sum1 go thru the procedures with what they do...
All that touch balls thing sum of you said sound scary...
WAHAHA...that's a good one...Originally posted by CloneMe72:Some smart-alex will turn their stick to their left and cough.
3. Based on the above performance, they will write in their report you have low IQ or send you to MDC.
Originally posted by nismoS132:i hear my ORD fren say that time at CMPB got 1 fella wanna keng ah siao, in the end he go eat his own sai..
dunno whether got kena pes F or not lah, but if such a thing really happen, he really must be siao, so scare NS until wanna eat shit![]()
so, does my post imply that those with tattoos are all hooligans? come on lah, it was meant to be a joke, if it's not funny to you or whoever, so be it...one man's meat is another man's poison...if i were to embark on a racism spree, it would not be so simple...Originally posted by Ah_Nic:Schwing, i would like to remind u that this forum do not tolerate people who practise racism.
Your comment on those who r circumcised r directly implying to people of Islamic religion.
I would also like to inform you that not all who r circumcised are of "reglious" background. Dont forget, American's are 90% circumcised also. So please refrain from using "generic" terms.