Books made us stupid.Originally posted by udontknowme:when i was a kid, i was very smart.
i wish i can go back to being a kid
*ouch, deep cut of the whole thing came off?Originally posted by kenizaton:when i was young..i accidentally cut my right toe with a pen knife..trying to create a 'container' out of a tissue box after seeing wad my teachers do..lol..till now,i have a phobia of using the penknife..sad eh..
Now become a lady liao mah?Originally posted by Cool-gal:when i was a kid, i was a tomboy.
ple always called me "boy ah"![]()
i dun play girly stuff.
i always play and fight at playground.
i'm always short haired.
i dun wear skirt or dress.![]()
So now you r a gay or gal?Originally posted by Cool-gal:when i was a kid, i was a tomboy.
i dun play girly stuff.
i'm always short haired.
That explains your forum nick.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:when i was a kid, i hear my pillow tok to me, then when ppl see me toking to pillow, they say i am crazy![]()
a lady now..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Now become a lady liao mah?![]()
Was the transition difficult?Originally posted by Cool-gal:a lady now..![]()
Originally posted by Cool-gal:when i was a kid, i was a tomboy.
i dun play girly stuff.
i'm always short haired.
when i was a kid.....................i fcuked ur sister without realising the horrible action of itOriginally posted by TXian:when I was a kid...
i scolded my sister cb without realising the horrible meaning of it...
I learnt that from my late grandma one fine day while bringing her to the toilet..she was complaining about someone and keep cursing cb, cb, cb...then i small girl also learn..
ur childhood is pathetic..u need to fantasize about one...sad for uOriginally posted by urmommaurmomma:when i was a kid.....................i fcuked ur sister without realising the horrible action of it
Originally posted by 798:i dunno gals got no kukubird.
Expected la, i dunno have how many empty promises liao...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:when me was a kid...
me told mummy when me gro up...
me will help her to cook rice lah...
mop floor lah n blah blah blah lah.
nw me gro up liao...
me is like a lazy pig.