same sameOriginally posted by Lorry`:i ryke i ryke
ah boon~!
but clash with the hey gorgeous on channel 8
so i just switch here and there
yeahOriginally posted by Lorry`:i ryke i ryke
ah boon~!
topless and tanned guys plus sweet bikini girls... so hotOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah
now channel u got bikini girls![]()
Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:topless and tanned guys plus sweet bikini girls... so hot![]()
dont geh geh la.... ur main aim is to see fiona jie jie ryke?Originally posted by Seven_Dragon:topless and tanned guys plus sweet bikini girls... so hot![]()
see allOriginally posted by Lorry`:dont geh geh la.... ur main aim is to see fiona jie jie ryke?![]()
i oso prefer watchin the bai jia le.. the hey gorgeous ok only la not so nice to watch.. play games onlyOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:![]()
i saw the advertisement only, like to watch those designing house more
Originally posted by Lorry`:i ryke i ryke
ah boon~!
u blush for what?Originally posted by kenn3th:![]()
the tu di with li guo huang abit gay sai
he is one of the superstarOriginally posted by Lorry`:u blush for what?
he got act in those drama 1.. i watch a channel 8 show before.. that show with joanne peh 1.... he act as ah beng
the ah boon and xiao tian shi quite funnyOriginally posted by Lorry`:i ryke i ryke
ah boon~!
jue dui superstar ar?Originally posted by spadeTwo:he is one of the superstar![]()
Xiao tian shi ish cute.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:the ah boon and xiao tian shi quite funny
but the two tu di no use leh
i ryke the ah boon and the xiao tian shiOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:the ah boon and xiao tian shi quite funny
but the two tu di no use leh
Originally posted by Lorry`:i ryke the ah boon and the xiao tian shi
always kena scolded 1.. then when they replied back, more scoldin![]()
yeah, without them i think the show not so funny alsoOriginally posted by kenn3th:Xiao tian shi ish cute.
Ah boon ah. Very Reliable and lucky..when he came back, lu jiang straight away win that episode![]()
today who win, i nvr seeOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah, without them i think the show not so funny also
bryan.Originally posted by kenn3th:today who win, i nvr see
bryan wonOriginally posted by kenn3th:today who win, i nvr see
er...he is from 'yong bu yan bai' (never say die). that show which steven lim was in too.Originally posted by spadeTwo:he is one of the superstar![]()
know urself know ur enemyOriginally posted by kenn3th:dunno if it's true. but it's said that bryan did some pre research on the theme and try out before hand during his own free time.