don judge my age based on tat number "77"Originally posted by CannyOng:U so old liao. If don't know how to cycle will be damm paiseh!![]()
u go there alone? nt in a pack?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, haha, yeah, it's nice. But I every time will feel scared, LOL![]()
Me! I cycle from my house to my friend house in the east.Originally posted by kenn3th:most of us know how to cycle. but how many actually dare to cycle from one place to another using your bike like from home to sch.
for me i still dont daresingapore is just not a place to enjoy cycling.
The only time I've ever gone in a group is the Whinehouse outing. Other than that, most of the time I cycle alone, but not in ECP. Somebody must jio me go ECP because I don't know how to go.Originally posted by kenn3th:u go there alone? nt in a pack?
Me. But for short distances. You don't expect me to cycle from AMK to RP everyday.Originally posted by kenn3th:most of us know how to cycle. but how many actually dare to cycle from one place to another using your bike like from home to sch.
for me i still dont daresingapore is just not a place to enjoy cycling.
Also must know how to read maps what...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Me! I cycle from my house to my friend house in the east.
All you need is a handphone with GPS and handphone holder for bicycle.![]()
tot u say the expresswayOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:I know how to cycle, and cycle at ECP is extereme fun. ZOOOOOOOOOOM. You don't care about them, just zoom like nobody business!![]()
Somebody will sure call TP...Originally posted by hiphop2009:tot u say the expressway![]()
btw cycling on expressway is illegal. dun ever try dat...
we live so close to each other, nxt time jio me lehOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:Me! I cycle from my house to my friend house in the east.
All you need is a handphone with GPS and handphone holder for bicycle.![]()
Wah, another one living so far.Originally posted by kenn3th:we live so close to each other, nxt time jio me leh
This one need to guess? LOLOriginally posted by kenn3th:Share a few funny incidents with you guys.
First one is got one couple, after the buy those bottled drinks (coke) then they sling it around the handle.
I was cycling behind them and i saw them go back to their pits, and they pass the drinks to their friend who immediately opened it Guess what happened![]()
volcano eruption lorOriginally posted by kenn3th:Share a few funny incidents with you guys.
First one is got one couple, after the buy those bottled drinks (coke) then they sling it around the handle.
I was cycling behind them and i saw them go back to their pits, and they pass the drinks to their friend who immediately opened it Guess what happened![]()
haha, comical laOriginally posted by wishboy:volcano eruption lor
That person is like dumb lah.Originally posted by kenn3th:haha, comical lareally.
I find cycling with ECP's Bikes, very diff to do free hand. cause their handles very loose.Originally posted by wishboy:i last time ish ride 4 wheels de, 7 yrs old tat time
after i reach 11, i take screw driver take out the extra 2 wheels
afterwhich i tried to cycle on 2 wheels, took 1 mth before i could cycle on 2 wheelsso happy at tat time
then then then at 14, i go with grp of fren to EC to cycle, it was there where i learned how to free hand![]()
thru the application of physics laws
at first still need to raise up 2 hands, now dun nid le
turn by tilting my butt left and right but not too much if not will *piak*![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That person is like dumb lah.![]()
i learn cycle when i am in p5 keep falling starting.but i believe everyone know cycle one la 4wheels haha.2wheels also easy what.swim i noe,roller blade abit.everything can be learn if you want to learn take time only!Originally posted by CannyOng:Who who?? Admit yrself!![]()
Originally posted by relax_crown:i learn cycle when i am in p5 keep falling starting.but i believe everyone know cycle one la 4wheels haha.2wheels also easy what.swim i noe,roller blade abit.everything can be learn if you want to learn take time only!
Cheer!![]()