hehe, at last, can gain access to sum interesting places in singaporeOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Remember to send me the good peektures hor.![]()
l jus feel very touched tat at last l am one of the brothers in sbfOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:How old are you,kid?
Yes, yes I'm happy for you. Remember to make me happy also hor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l jus feel very touched tat at last l am one of the brothers in sbf
l am a frantic reader of this forum, never expected tat l can one day become one of their members in the club
can u understand the excitement and joy in my heart?
no1 will understand unless u are accepted as a true samster
sure, if l had any good lobangs or stuff, will shareOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes I'm happy for you. Remember to make me happy also hor.![]()
I am your big big senior over there....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l jus feel very touched tat at last l am one of the brothers in sbf
l am a frantic reader of this forum, never expected tat l can one day become one of their members in the club
can u understand the excitement and joy in my heart?
no1 will understand unless u are accepted as a true samster
for newbie tere, it is easier to get zap more than rewards of pointsOriginally posted by Master -_-:hard to be one meh?
Wad r the tests like?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:for newbie tere, it is easier to get zap more than rewards of points
One of the golden rule.
so if u can endure the tests given by the real samsters tere, then u are fit to be deemed to be their member.
if not, u wont become their members
How big is big...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I am your big big senior over there....![]()
no la..l am jus too happy for myself...Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:too much of a good thing is a bad thing...![]()
i know i sound sour grapes... but... ai yah... when you come to my age, you will find out for yourself... that is, if you are not the stay at home and you dare not crumple your shirts type...
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Finally l am accepted as one of the brothers in sammyboy club!!!!
going to cry, cos very touched, it is really hard to get the points. l hab gain the trust and warm embrace of the brothers tere
yea, after sheer hardwork, l managed to get 1 POWER
three cheers for me
l am sorrie, heheOriginally posted by kenn3th:nvr tell me what kind of forum is that.
i almost got into trouble.
Originally posted by kenn3th:nvr tell me what kind of forum is that.
i almost got into trouble.
l tink u will kana more zapped, than being rewarded wif pts, l supposeOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:yo brudder!
me oso got one a/c there leh.
guess my nick.
no.Originally posted by thoreldan:so TS gonna post some okt contact here?![]()
l dun believe u are a senior over tereOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Sheva,never pay your respects to your big big senior!!!![]()
Haha,up to,u PM me your nick,i add up 5 points now.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l dun believe u are a senior over tere