wah serious bo?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Haha,up to,u PM me your nick,i add up 5 points now.
you are certainly not the "stay at home and you dare not crumple your shirts type..."Originally posted by xShevchenkox:no la..l am jus too happy for myself...
l find ur advice and comments well, but sumtime is a bit hard to understand
ur last part, l kind of dun really understand.
u up me 1 pt also lorOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah serious bo?
l scare, later u zap me 5 pts...instead of adding 5 pts
can andrew guide me , and explain to me wad it meansOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:you are certainly not the "stay at home and you dare not crumple your shirts type..."![]()
u noe my nick har?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:u up me 1 pt also lor
Anyway,it is lagging now,so i cant go in and up u
It always lag around this time.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:u noe my nick har?
ya is lagging now ....the server sumtime like tat.
haha, nvm la..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:It always lag around this time.
U Pm your nick,tomorrow I up u as promised
As if i know u in person....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, nvm la..
l jus be contented what l had
anyway it is not nice to let ppl noe ur real samster nick oso.... dun u agree?
yea sort ofOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:so u ish can download p0rn?![]()
but the contacts and the lobangs u will get, okie laOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:The porn there sucks...I got better sources.![]()
If you got any problem getting any lobangs,ask me for my help...I can get any contact easily though I dont play such stuff.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but the contacts and the lobangs u will get, okie la
not bad riaos
wah seh, thanks bro..u are a good oneOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:If you got any problem getting any lobangs,ask me for my help...I can get any contact easily though I dont play such stuff.![]()
pls be kindly reminded of the new law..Originally posted by cApitaland:isit true got more students doin FL now?![]()
900+ pts,power 5 only la.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah seh, thanks bro..u are a good one
l tink ur pts there must be damn high bah
........900+ pts???Originally posted by Marco_Simone:900+ pts,power 5 only la.
I warn you:dont play too much,somemore u not working now.
i tot have or no have also can dlOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:yea sort of![]()