i chanced upon it laOriginally posted by Spartans:Dots.
U watched too much naruto liao.
It is spelled as explanation.Originally posted by yiha093:eh wtf
i demand an explaination!?
ok thank youOriginally posted by Spartans:It is spelled as explanation.
Pay p member first, $9.95 via ATM or paypal.Originally posted by yiha093:i chanced upon it la
but like kinda......
i put as my siggy LOL
EH... Y CANOT...
help please ><
my siggy!!
u try get sore eye take pic laOriginally posted by gunner77:u found a pair of sore eyes![]()
ok i dun hav thatOriginally posted by seow:Pay p member first, $9.95 via ATM or paypal.
don be an idiot laOriginally posted by yiha093:u try get sore eye take pic la![]()
showing u guys only maOriginally posted by gunner77:don be an idiot la
at tis time come in forum and tell ppl wat u found
in the end only 1 pair or lanjiao eyes
then laugh lorOriginally posted by yiha093:showing u guys only ma
ur reply makes my laugh, i dunoe why LOL![]()
and dun insult HK laOriginally posted by yiha093:eh wtf
which fking rule does my pic go against the rule in sgf!!!
i demand an explaination!?
and hk?! hey u r dirtying me
i rather u put a pile of sh!t as thats 100000 times better then hk in our forum
*yawn*
net la, from youtubeOriginally posted by maskedangel:so u found tad pic on the net, or u bought it?
from where?
u find 1 new 1 lor, human de horOriginally posted by gigabyte14:sharingan is so yesterday
really not badOriginally posted by gigabyte14:and dun insult HK la
she not that bad