X2 , what ring ring ringtones ? explain ...Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad is bell?
0 as in the PP ?? All girls have lar ...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Or "zero" also can...
Anyone can pick up what I'm saying?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:all got "bell" one...
You got "bell"?![]()
In the name lah.Originally posted by yong93:0 as in the PP ?? All girls have lar ...
Da Dui le!Originally posted by huiz:they have the character 'ling' inside their names?
dont have.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Da Dui le!
You got?![]()
What a pity...Originally posted by huiz:dont have.![]()
Very common hor, is it?Originally posted by alfagal:my sis got lehz
scarli.....
Then how come you dun like guys?Originally posted by dbowie:i realized all the girls i like have black hair, a pair of eyes , a mouth and a nose and a pair of ears ..
pan ling ling mah.Originally posted by huiz:is mo xiao ling one of them..?![]()
girls got boob, u got ??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then how come you dun like guys?
Guys have black hair, one pair of eyes, one mouth, a nose and one set of ears also mah.![]()
Lin Chiling also can...Originally posted by turbo_drift:pan ling ling mah.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Lin Chiling also can...![]()
tao yan!Originally posted by dbowie:girls got boob, u got ??
si coolmyth, u have meh?Originally posted by CoolMyth:tao yan!![]()