means....?Originally posted by alleggerita:Today was taking 27 from my school back home, and I was sitting beside a girl from Hospitality and Tourism Management, also from my school..When I sit down beside her, she already sleeping liao..the head keep nodding left and right..
Then after a while hor, her head start leaning very close to my shoulder..Then 5 minutes later, she just blardy hell lie on my shoulders..I wanna shake my shoulder to wake her up, but very paiseh leh..
So I let her lie a while lor..I was thinking if she's pretty then never mind lor..
Then hor 5 minutes later she finally woke up, and I regretted letting her sleep on my shoulders for 5 minutes..if you get what I mean...........
But actually my main point is, have you ever slept so soundly on a bus before? Can sleep until so dead meh? The bus so noisy how to sleep until like nobody's business?![]()
my gosh...so uncool to sleep on the train or bus. u never know how ugly you look in front of others. u think u did not drool, u think u did not open your mouth wide wide, you think u did not snore...but others around you suffer the agony of seeing your saliva, seeing your unpleasant f*&k$#g mouth and hearing your snore. So, for good sake, pls DO NOT FALL ASLEEP on the train. Please keep your image. You don t want foreigners to see bloody Singaporean behaving like dat, rite?Originally posted by sirAdrian:when u are dead tired, u can sleep any where.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:emailing teacher la. where is the video of TS and the girl?![]()
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:Haha you only found out when you took video right? lol
Then went 'eee disgusting pimple girl!!' and shook her awake?
Originally posted by Otaku Traveler:Hey I wanna see picture leh.. Can post? Or need to pm?
I was just joking wor..I never take picture or video..later other passengers see liao they think I blardy pervert..Originally posted by spadeTwo:wah rao
ts so rucki wanns
i wanns oso dunch habs
btw
got pic must share rah ~
censor ur face nvm ~
Ain't exactly a pig..but ain't exactly pretty either..Originally posted by dbowie:So when she woke up, you realized that she was a pig ??
I know she's from HTM because I saw her shirt which says "Hospitality and Tourism Management"..but can't see face ma..her hair covering her face liao..Originally posted by Lorry`:means....?
not 'pleasant to the eyes' ar?
but before that you should have known pretty or not ma.... you know she is a girl and from tourism course but you dont know pretty or not???? weird
The girl never poke you awake?Originally posted by maskedangel:i sleep on untless girl's shoulders before.
Not purposely!!!
i swear![]()