wtf... cant they just type normally?Originally posted by fatslob:spell WOLS back to front
tis ish normal to them as they have been typing often.Originally posted by digicharat:wtf... cant they just type normally?
tamago zehzeh, huai i ish see chiu eberywhere? edmw SGF...Originally posted by ^tamago^:chiu all ish sibei bo liao~!
chiu ish got the best quote i rikesOriginally posted by ^tamago^:chiu all ish sibei bo liao~!
yozOriginally posted by forum_dude:alwaysd talk in a retard tonewhat chiu, ish, cum, moi....
wtf r these
i spend a long time to decode these words![]()
share share horOriginally posted by spadeTwo:chiu ish got the best quote i rikes
'virginity is not a dignity, its an opportunity'![]()
not dat lah.Originally posted by fatslob:spell WOLS back to front
moi ish notch chiur petz.Originally posted by Lorry`:HelloKitty ish moi pet, not chiur pet.
>>>> HelloKitty is my pet, not your pet.
Originally posted by 798:tamago ish edmw poster, let's kick him!
* kick!

Originally posted by spadeTwo:chiu ish got the best quote i rikes
'virginity is not a dignity, its an opportunity'![]()

asgmOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:not dat lah.
l337 n asgm.
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:ASGM?
younger than chiu, moi and every buttie here...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:the ppl thr all hw old de?