sell 4d & toto arOriginally posted by smartboy4:me just went interview today straight get in liao why![]()
Later you will come to realise that it is not what you know but who you know that would help you land a good job until then good luck!Originally posted by radioactivelk:wahz lao, I've been looking for a job from 1 oct, went to 10 over interviews until now, not even one respond xia... singapore got so damn difficult to find job mehz...? i come from f&b and sales lines, wanna try admin or warehouse something that i don't really need to face customers but wahz... not experinces needed mean qualifications needed... -_-" now i know how difficult to earn $$$...
Brother , I looking for part time job nia already having a big headache.Originally posted by radioactivelk:wahz lao, I've been looking for a job from 1 oct, went to 10 over interviews until now, not even one respond xia... singapore got so damn difficult to find job mehz...? i come from f&b and sales lines, wanna try admin or warehouse something that i don't really need to face customers but wahz... not experinces needed mean qualifications needed... -_-" now i know how difficult to earn $$$...
then i suggest u join *ahem*Originally posted by beggarchief:Got Any VaccanCy for BeGGing JOb ?
ExpErience in beGGing, ActinG, See PeOple Face Color, Mouth Flower Flower, Con Old and YoUng.
BeGGarChiEF WanT To �d�V MaKe PeoPle.
BeGGar giVE COmmiSSion to InTrodUcer.
somehow true and reasonable.Originally posted by Cro-Magnon:Government got nothing good to report for that quarter hint hint that job market is getting better and better... (looks good for them mah...)
Then people believe 100%... be so daring...quit their job first...look for job later...
You quit liao...what your boss do??? Of course need replacement rite?? So they place advertisements...
Whaa!!! People see online job ads, new paper ads... so many companies hiring!!!! Job market GOOD!!!!![]()
Then even more people quit, thinking they can get better paying jobs easily... So more companies hiring...
Then government says job market HOT liao...
ChARitiaBle OrG ? I Can Act aNd BeG, Bluff die Bluff Live, ThIck SkIN, Die DonT Want Face,Originally posted by aHGer^83:then i suggest u join *ahem*
The ranking of die WaffenSSOriginally posted by Nikar2:last time i no admin experience try finding office job also hard....had to find 4 months before finally got temp data-entry clerk with crappy pay....after that, it's very easy liao.
i suggest you find a data-entry temp job with salary like S$800 - S$900, work for 6 - 8 months, then find a low-level admin-asst job that pays S$1200 - S$1300.
work for 1.5 years then jump ship to find a better admin-asst job that pays more.
work for 4 - 5 years then jump ship aim for admin executive.
so, the roadmap for people like you and me is:
Kindergarten
Primary school
Secondary school
ITE dropout
NS (with or without)
Data-entry clerk
Admin asst
Higher paid admin asst
Admin / HR executive
Asst. Admin Manager / Asst. Operations Manager / Asst. HR Manager
Admin Manager / HR Manager / Operations Manager
Assistant General Manager
General Manager
Regional General Manager
Assistant Director / Asst. Vice President
Director / Executive Director / Chief Operations Officer / Chief Finance Officer / Chief Information Officer / Chief Technology Officer / Vice President
Regional Director / Regional Executive Director / Regional Chief Operations Officer / Regional Chief Finance Officer / Regional Chief Information Officer / Regional Chief Technology Officer / Regional Vice President
President / Chairman / CEO
Minister
Prime Minister understudy
Prime Minister
Senior Minister
Minister Mentor
Chief Advisory of Ministers
His Majesty, Singapore Regime
God of Singapore
don't and try to act sarcastic lahz...Originally posted by Cool-gal:haiz...
i've oredi given up hope, u havent?
they are very good painters. always paint rosy pictures for us to see.Originally posted by Cro-Magnon:Government got nothing good to report for that quarter hint hint that job market is getting better and better... (looks good for them mah...)
Then people believe 100%... be so daring...quit their job first...look for job later...
You quit liao...what your boss do??? Of course need replacement rite?? So they place advertisements...
Whaa!!! People see online job ads, new paper ads... so many companies hiring!!!! Job market GOOD!!!!![]()
Then even more people quit, thinking they can get better paying jobs easily... So more companies hiring...
Then government says job market HOT liao...
this i disagree.Originally posted by Nikar2:they say gahmen jobs all wait for the clock to strike 5:29 pm.
by 5:30 pm, everyone has left the building.
You're better than me.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):this i disagree.
30mins before KO, i prepare everything liao..
walkie talkie off, phone off.![]()
first of all, dun blame gahmen for these things.Originally posted by Deino:Blame Singapore or employers here for encouraging more and more foreign workers/talent......
to some of them foreign worker means cheaper labour
Nowadays alot of China people come here work......some dun even know how the bloody hell to speak english......
The other time my mom went to a bakery, and the China girl dunno how to talk in English....and coincidentally some civil service or dunno which lady who works under the government tell my mother she is frustrated about people here cannot find job and yet so many jobs go to these china people......