I never wor.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you spoiler![]()
No play?Originally posted by MidnightK:Hi =D
I do visit the soccer forums, i read them everyday! Ha, ha.
mookie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:i bery bad![]()
Stalker.Originally posted by MidnightK:Uh?? No?? I read the forums for sometime before joining. The IT corner? I read the info there too. Don't be surprised.
clone laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stalker.![]()
leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelong lelong...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:mookie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
bo la. where got rain. rain i hydrated liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:leeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelong lelong...
raining! quick wear poncho!!!
Gyms... where's eagle? He should be promoting his forum.Originally posted by MidnightK:Play, sometimes. Not many of my friends play. So once in a while. But i like gym-ing[if there's such a word]
Already wet liao, how wet you want to be?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:bo la. where got rain. rain i hydrated liao![]()
anhydrous is not wet lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Already wet liao, how wet you want to be?![]()
yes please proceed to my forumOriginally posted by MidnightK:I'm serious man. Not a clone. Btw, anyone watching champs league later?
To me the same.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:anhydrous is not wet leh![]()
if wet i change colour liao then not humsum liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:To me the same.![]()
thats the best football forum you can get here. not real? oh do you want the journalist's number so that u can call them to verify the authenticity?Originally posted by MidnightK:LOL. Been to your forum, but all read already. No updates yet yeah? Ha, ha.
Where do you get your sources? I only read from soccernet. Some reports are not very 'real'.
I play soccer and basketball also. But never catch the NBA anymore, only watch the daily top 10 on youtube.
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:if wet i change colour liao then not humsum liao![]()
can la. that one salt water nvmOriginally posted by MooKu:![]()
then cannot perspire also hor?![]()
So can drink soup also lah?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:can la. that one salt water nvm![]()